Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA)

 - Class of 1960

Page 2 of 192

 

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1960 Edition, Page 2 of 192
Page 2 of 192



Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1960 Edition, Page 1
Previous Page

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1960 Edition, Page 3
Next Page

Search for Classmates, Friends, and Family in one
of the Largest Collections of Online Yearbooks!



Your membership with E-Yearbook.com provides these benefits:
  • Instant Access to Millions of Yearbook Pictures
  • High-Resolution, Full Color Images Available Online
  • Search, Browse, Read, and Print Yearbook Pages
  • View College, High School, and Military Yearbooks
  • Browse our digital annual library spanning centuries
  • Support the Schools in our Program by Subscribing

Page 2 text:

0 9 9,' 5 :fo 4909 0' ' 9' I 0 0'4" I ' l o Q C 4.10 Q' 4' "" ' pg 040 s 50040 :sg sg s sq s f 1 "" ' 0 .Q -Oo 00. H w w . vu 4. on no ny .vu . Q. " -fx. 251-it?-. 'af . -' . -'2:-':12.- -'-.:1:.,-:'-1'-' '-5 "?:.:2:1-'Q'-Sz. -: Q ' -.s..'11-.. .r S wa' .-5' ss ' ".' - "'-Q". . . sw.. Q-.f + .- " ".- Q." 'x .' 'aio' . 0' "-- 1 .-.- N-.'-' '.. '-'-'-' '-.H-..'.. ' . ' . -. . - 'r'-an 4 . s...,'.'. Oonayv 3 v,.Q:'4J'wb , -I, a, . -.,,.g.g.' 33 ww, o,,,,.g.f..g2' ,Q ... x ' 'Q - ,Pg . ' ,Q:2b,4.' 4,Jf1g,J".-'..j,l.o.'4. '3.5-3-'.'v',."g.g.v,+, 0 .,-...Q J., M ,c ' .-..' r,b.. o .,e, O 45 'als . ,Jw . , . 0 ISC 0 O f: 5.9 . s Q0 4 9 'ef' xt' . sf." . Q. .AQ of. v, . . .9 ,. 5 5' 4 0 . 3,0 4 .-.2 ',1'I'., Q . .,:., . 0 .. .,a, . . v, . . 'J' . . ,v, x . 4' 00' Qty. O 12.3. qw.. .i 9 .. 4 Q .p ' Q ', . Q' I 3 . .- 49.4 . . ..,a,. . . . . G 'o ... f., . . . . . . Q, 348, "S 4 .Q 3 . . . . . 9 '. Nu., . 0 as ' . Q .' '. . 4 'o',u Q oe. 5 '. Oo' Q. .. . ,Q ,. o 4 'Q Q . 0 la.. . n':'5 . ,. ,.. . ... ,..,. . . ... . . . .5-. . 0, . 0, ni ..,., .., 4, . . . o 0 , . al' 0 .033 o.. Q Q . . . ,. ' . . qc. ' O Q3 as 0' ,Q . . . . o N v fs. . ,. 'o ,Q 1. 5 Q .. . A- .0-...Q .036 og, 9 au.: N tt : S' , - ge .I v gt.. ' ,:,:..W,. 72,5 f. :...p,nA, I:-9 , . ,. . 54, as iq. . in gh, ,',. 1: 'fi' .. ,. . O ., 9.4.6. . Q -.0 - of N . 4 ro. 0 'o M no Q Q . N . Q .. Q. . 0, 40,39 ,',,-.. 03.3 ,.2, 4. ' 2-Z. 0. -.:,3n, 43- Z.. - +.1.g.',, , rgfz ,',.5,p,,.. 9r,Q,g.j.2'3f',:" :I . . Q." we.-'g. g.,.'-'.'.',-,.g2ag' 0 "". 3 .-A.: '. v 21, - get., 4,3 c o Q -Q f .' 0 0. 0 uv.,-,-.. .v . ..- ..- H ..- '.' 'otno ao. yu. . M., .5 .,..,e.'e,s wav." ." ,v . .. - vhs -. . ,A 1.---N., .Q 6 Q . 0 nv u' .v"" ' 1' ':'-' 'v" 9 3 0' ' ". 0925: . , ff' ' 9' "'Vf'.' ' 'ff' '00 .5 f' ' 51" .' ' P ' Sie' ..'.ao'nfv:' 00. sn 3 " IQ". 0' J." 6" 'Q 'gl' .-. . Hs- . . .. v - .. .. .. . . . . 4- - Q . - . -o. .. . - c ..- 4 .e. Q -. .-.N -. . . one nu ..'. oo' ,Q on . Os ,vpsl 3 . 9. lo 1. s 0' H' ' 0 'NRI 0 ' 0 Q' ' v 'QW' . ' K Q' f ' .oo.N. 0 . .q. . Q. u vue ng . m v Q .. . 4 s, - no A ..- .N .Q . QQ ao Q Q. ls.. 0 N v Q , - 1 0 , .Q .,n....,. 0.5. Q.. . . .0 vu .0 . e ,now O o,o avyf. ' .nn , o .,, Q ,N N, ',, 04, ,..,.,4 u,, 0 A, Q O Q Q, , , , ,, ,Av . , 9 Q., . . ga ug.,-. .O'l O 0.0.0 5 0 . . 5 Q.. . Q .-. '-3' "- '-- -.. ,'.g. , 'Fay'-ao' ' 50.1 3' 3 4 0. , ...ef I' .,. 9 5 Q . 5. ' I 0 Q Q o.. 3, A 4 . Q 'sfo' :W J G 0 9 s o . 4 ' 5 O ' 0 ok fqfffvfr . . "Sli - ,.n, Q Q 12-. ' . . . 4 14,3 . , . '.:o'z'o'1'. "Bin: - ,. a ' Q . .'.' . . Q 4 '4 .- -" 2' V3. 5, .Q . .. Q o . . .v .. on U u - 959' . .u'f...'. N 0 ., . ., . Q , nu on , - . Q. Q , , 4 w . Q 0 sf 4 any . Q so , Q . nu I . 4-ao .o ff . - ',.'.g!'3' . Q. ,.. .0 . .' ...Jyv ', ' -' ,-'.,.-I - . ,-3 V, ..'.'.,'.'.'.- Q .g, ., ae. .' ,g : H.-.': .-. . - ' ' v-..- .'. .w. - va.- - Q , .',-.'.o"o' u .'. - e4Q.I . J. 0' 0' I Q po-.v '. "uno Q -. .yrs vw., oy. e . Q -o - mv" v..".. '. s ,. .. . Q Q . . r Q V .v.-- u. -N . o....n..oo N. 0 Q Q . n . , .,...gp who +A ',v.s. 0 .. . o .. sw- of - ' 0 o N Q QQ ua.. N- 'Q u . ve we .... .5'23.7'3t' 145".f-.I.'-"'1-Z1-1 -Y"-Z-.-. .f":3S-'3 "'-"'f"'. ' ' --'7'.f'5""f-'..'.'Z -""- 'p-.1 '.j - '.f'af5'3'f.' pf'-'!3"."' ' '453' . vo- . o Q. .f 0 nun Q.. aa.-0. Q- a. 0. f' Q Q 0 ... Qu ,N we . ,g, , . , n uns. ff Q .4 ,0,. . on on co w au. Q no on . 0 one ,,,,,. ,. , o, ,-nge: ,.... ,neo Q, , , , nn.: 1 Q ., an ., 9, ..,, of so .o , Q o , ,sa ,hs ,. . ...Q ,,, ooo,a,, ,. , . , , n. , , , . uno, N, 0 y -. . , , Q Q ..-.45 QQ N ...ra -v. Q n.,',f,0, . .,, ' Ju. qu. v. n .,u qw-,, , , . 5' 1 0 . Q 0 va..-. . . o .. n,o,e,. Q .. . 1 ...nun . un. . . f 'sho 3 '. '- 'fra of 0 ' ex 0. o o.ooe. .os .Jo .ol ,ag u'.'.v .fn our ,- 0, ,fy os' ,u Q! ..' cu , a ,Ou 'Quan 3.14. Z'f.S6:::" 35' . . ' 'Cf o".' 5""'o' " "-'4 '. 0 .H 0" 'o':'. '06 -1. 'e"' ' 6'1" """'5 .". 0'. ' 'sn' 1".' 'f' 'fa 'f -'-"1 'f"- " s. .... U. Q . v's,'s'.aQ ,'I0.u'. - . w w'o'--5 ' '.' .' 'X 'Q . .' 'M' "f" bv 0.9 4 raai' ' "'. . ' "H . . o . Jw, . N. o . 4 N .vo 0. ., v. .nge Q no, , I .. 'Q . v 5. ' 4 ' 9 0 H' 's 1,4 5 119 va. ug , -, , v.9,v,w, , -,.v, , 0,0 0 ,sg , w ,Q ,. -,-u . . n Q. . . n,-,vu , , 4 'Z .'. . o Q Revs, .g., . Is.. , ,.'.' nf 9-2 Q, Q' ', ',',, . ' 04 'Il Z" . 2'2" " .0 a9.'. '- ,.,.'. .'.lg. , . -. Q - ... . - 1 Q.. . . Q .. v . ,,. 1 Q -4, - ..,..v p 9 . '- . f Q 9.5. .. o . 22401.-2.--3 of., 0, 4 .'.':o"' . 0 .' df." 3. aoQo09 , S0 . Q, .,. , ,u 3 o .' ' en "fir '5 0 O50 '-'41-vi 0 1 ' Q Q 'Q .0 1. 'J' Q no u Q Q, 'G 'u ,. 0,4 0 n soe'o, 4 o Q. yu ,', 0 ,Q . 0 g. 'tgp' h O 010.9 ' . Q 0.9 D. a 3:oi."f'. ' .f.. ,.,., 4.3 . ,ko . ' ' so . .-. "' .r 'Wf .'. f. f. . . v e' .".',.' . .H .. ef':.' o ' 'Q " 1. 0 o ' s ., .'.,.,. J' 'Q '."2' 'G' s ' .Q 0 . ' . 4460.0 . ,, ,. -.'a a. '. Q 5 Q 5 Q ,u 4 . ' .903 s ,550 , .y..,. , a. -. It .3 . -.6"."' O A . ... O': . s 5245. NJ. u .' ..'.,.g. ., ' . . . ,xgff Q 4 . ' I l 0 .6 9 va o so Qu NA 0050 o 0. . fo 0 Q 4.4 5 a -,X '1'.'f" ca. '!, '3.f2,S"Z'-,2'!2o,4" Q 133'-". of' ".' Ji' 51' . .' '24-'f'v "".:. ,' Q . "I, :,3...,.g.0 ."' .' .'.g" 3.103 V.. .. . .,..., ..,- .'.' w -Q . ., .-..- ..- ...., .g.,',',., en.: - 3 . I, We ,H 4 ,S ...J -, .' + ..' 1 . Q. , .,,', .0 o,.. ".' . ,eq . .' 4. '.. 1 ' '. - .- -, .,o,,q 9.5 H, Q ,, 3.1,-, , .44 sus, o, 35.005, 4 , 4 .Oh "4 ,U o 9 0 .9 v, 1,0 u 3, . ,o,o,. ,. Q. u o u .. 4 o u , 4 . 5 . ,o . 0 qo,. f ,Q .,, , ,g.g., gf,-H 6.5 , . yi" ,. .."'.gag O, 2 , ' s' ' ' .9 ,.g. 3.3. jg '-.' "..eI". ,"'.' .H " ' in' 'gifs -J , 'J' .. 'fl 42 , 4' Q 9 30-' e 0,4 , I ,pf 'I 34' 0,0 4 o Q. '. . -. . M.. .:- -. '-: - ' - ' '..":-2-..: ....-14 f- cfy.-.:-' -s. 4 . - as a Q .0 1. .' . 4 n.'..uv 1 o 0 , . gs. 10 0 0 .a fog.: . 4 -4 , . Q Q. , Q 4, -Q ,, Q . f n 0 - pa'-'.'.'.'4' - . ap w,. e . 9 . 9 'W' Mr 5 0 ' . '. 'se 9 lo' Q -0' ' .'Z.'. ' ' ' Ji ,'.', Ae. . 'J Q Q '-o?55'Z' of Q , ,- . r. '36 9 'ww - Q, ...Q . . . -'.'. o . Q of .. .,. , A' , .. :W 0 0 o , I 4.0. jo .2 ff Q.. .4 Q o . ., y - Q 0 . f Q - gzxxg., -. 4 'f e Q' I- me . 'q' e'..".. .,..p'. v. Q e 5""I":". "- 2-:-I-"'-.- .-' f-'35 'ff' 4'-.1?"?2'rd .." "7'w.r' sl" "' - f,?5'3-:.5:'.'-' 5, van." ."'.'," - .301-t .. . ,Z , Z' . .'..'..5 fog 2,2 .""',4'..W!'., 0 Q, I ' Q - yn.. vu... ' ., U V s 1' O 0 -,.g.-2-:-: ' Q. ov, .,.'s' n,'..o'., .t .. .. . ' .ego . .'. o'o " ' s Q Q Q Qf.':', pf Q' .vm- . 'Q 'ff ' , . .45 4, Q Q .WW n 10. fo hge? ef.: Q . 4' c Q f 4 Q 1 Q . Q '- Q . o v, H.. ' .. ... Q 'v ' .' Q H.. Q 3. "' . 'o,e:'Q .,-,. , 1. .,.g. '. ' 'fo 'r . ov.: ' , , ' 346 e' - -. fa., .,,.:.. 4'-' '. ' Q 9 .,. ,,. .. 0 .,. ,, H.. it 0.0 0'0 1, 0' , , '.gf. . 0, Q .' 'Q 'O 50, 1 '. ., ' 0. .0 ' Q?" .Q , . -. - '.,.. ' 0.3 ,ga- Q 1 0 .. Q . . . .. 3. .. . . ..g.g, . O 'lt' ' to ,.O..' I 0 QQ Q 0 ., . '- Q n,. .,', .O 'OI 1 0. I. . . o'f J' 'uc , . ,- -.z,.g.g 90 9 . , . . Q ,.' .' . ,Irs 7'. , . , Q Q 'PAQ , Q '.- -.ft-.-' ' ' . x v-".. aww. --2' hw' . Q. .. .-xo. "'. Jaw". 2. . vu, .. Q . .,u4 ,ye A. - ,,,,, fs. ,gg ,. H- . Q' .,f,. -.-- .,., -, ..- . am ' ..,. .,., S 4' O' ' ,..'. '-'sq .-'.'. 1... e..- .f4.., w ...V ,. . , , - ,.'.,.Q ,.., nd, ., va., v o .' Q' ' ' ..-'4 0 O9 ' 'Q nv 4. .YW 'Q' Q . f "" 5, ,Q 1 -:OP gf? ',. , ef." .HQ-. 'e'.'o,.u 'u ,QQ , ., ",.',., .ov 0 ,..,., .. .. . . .f . .,,...,.o. . ,.-., , M ' "0 n ',s ff ' ' 02" Q '0"f9 Q Q 7: Z" e 1 qv, Q, e,'.' v , . ,985 1 .sn ' edgy: Q Q Q e Q6 , ... .. . ....'.u u ,w age . QQ 1 .Q .0 ...v ,-,,.., . Q Q, Q ,., Q ,, 5. .v , ,.,. , . .o.-,s. . .,..p I I I Q 8 I I I X ' Q '.,.:.":.9 ' ""' "' ".'. 191 " Q '1 s '."': ' .9823 "Q " ' O O I I C 0 4 Q 5 ' ' .'q,'.' '.'f'o . ' "' "' 903' ' '- 4 ' ' . 'P 'n'. ei o 0 0 9 u a A ...UO ' ' ' -. 1 0 H. 9 . 1. . .- .'-:-:? ,2i:'. ' 2-tw. ' 541- mv.-3-' .-,',,'.g - Q + - O 9 1 0 Q ' I O O 0 0 0 0:40 s O ., . -.". Q" , any - . me. . . ' - .:.' ef.-'.,e -"o..'0" -' .uw U O I 4' 'O O O C I J 3. ' "ee -:' "."3s'1'1" 4 ". .-.. '-'3f.W'3f-'fi "is f'-rf ' ""I"": 'lv . 5'2" 1 ',. 05 . N H-5, .. ,on ., 4 ,e.' .44 Q' osx. 0 -fo Q ,... . o ev "'.' f' Q -- ' -wwf". .9 ' ' evo" .e - Je .'-Z' . e' ". pf. Q." 'x'-" '-, 'S+ -'9.'I'.2W "' "' '.-"-" :Pa 31 5'715Z'0 1? .. .235 - .' 'N ,, . . ..,- ... - ..,.,. ,. , .. ,. .., -.. . ,. . ... . 4 .. ,, .. -'., -r:.g1:- ' .ff Q .s .. . .- .-. .0 f- gf-,f,.:' ,. v -v . ., '. 's ,. . " "wh "Q-Q". - . S IQ 09. ' . . ' ,".' f '. v gs 1 ""'.'."'. 1 In up 0- WJ" 556' 52,9 .. U' o' 23 ', " ' ,-'.' , . , '. '.':.'3'Z xv 212, . we -. .-.'.,...' .v ' ..- -. W- .uv - . ' -'.- ' M, 4-sqn A ..' .r ' ..- . . ,fn 4' 'O' Ju' '-:0.?:'4' 0 'hee A' 4.4 ,aj-' f' 'S 3 -15'-:f" N". ' s ,Q-' 'I' ei" ", ' 'qw .30 'fe'J.", X' 5 , 4 N' H 9' 49,9 0 1 Rgx 'Q , 4 ,o '.-. 0 QQ. N' , ,' , 4 'Qu ,,r . of ...fgog 4. ' ' ge.: .',. 2. .-J' s' as 'Q' eo "hh .n '.' .1 ' 0 ow . . 4 . . -,ev n H 'P VL- N a f . Q . . . .4 . O 1 . .. Q. 3, Q Sr' Q' ein", livin ' 4' -'w 4' 95 Q e'o "gf, "W "4 Q ., 5. 285. ob a" -Sf -L" 'NZ' 236,-'.' ' 4 in ' e ' 9" 1 .,. . . . . . . . . . .. 22" . ,J '4 . 1'...'e,-'. ..- 'GQ hy.-f - . "?3."g2-'-,.-2- ' ' -2-:vi ' S?" . . .":4:' ' '3 ' if . 6 . -'Q Q ..5.,. " w' 3 .,.-.'v.'. '.-5.4,-. . ,.,'. :,, N,-'.g'..,r I,-'. ,.-. 33 , 0 0 1 xo . N Q 'o o . eo 'on .Q .Q . sox 5 H . .. ofgsw s'..'.'f D., ...oe .o,,. 0,0 ,. ff v ,n ..f "'h52..'s 5.5, ,0' . .9 -0. ' o -. ...oh ... .- 'NP' sf .. , .... ...ho ..,, ..,,-.,,, ,,. , s .. - .w--4.-a-1-... - . 3 Q, -,., . , f.-.-va. W-y.,,sp 65,8 .3 cas 2 if V. .zz , :,.,,., ,...... . 4,54 - 5... NN., z. ., M. ,o' 9 . ' vc 4 X.. " ,-4? 3 iff. "". .223 ' '.' 4 ' -.Q - .2-:-:rin 2:-"I --""7'.- ,-.-2-"Q, , s-:-'-' -f. 'I 'Q 6 4. hw x Q - . ".,.,.'fo,:f' '.' ,Q ' ' ' s 1, 21.3,-,.' vp. vp, ' 4. . ee ,.e v f Q ' ' ' '.. . .. 359' ""l"" ' ' 9' Z' 9'6" ,dp ' ., . wig., 3.0. ,. . . . ,.- . . ,s,.v O S be ' 9 U O I o it " 5... 4.1, .3 6 ., . ' Q" rv'-', hz. '. 3 a ., ,V e' ' -. .oc o. ,Q .,., .5 .. ., . H . ...A 9 5, ,, "f 5'h . 0 0 050k .Ou 'S O .' ' .5 ' 00.005 Q' .'b ." 4" lang 0 0 .D 00 I " 0 Q ' -' "Z'!". , ' ' ve. ' " Wi. ' ' 48, +122 4 Q-ng., . .-,o". ...g . ,Q 3- '.'.g.:.g.'.,'3' "' 'HI ' ,,:1 'Ap-1 ff' ..Z, Q. 1, " eww' 'Q' Q I 0 0 0 0 'Q ' l I Q O' 9 00 0 Q 4 5 n 0 0 Q 9 0 0 .' ' .,::. 9 5.0, ,c .' . 0. . . .. ..,s, .4-qu' '. +02 ,na .6 4.6.3 .,::E2:.'.,: ,got 'y 'f g.: gg.. ".,:,o 'Z a -' ,Q ' . .29 se ?, .:, . st.. . 3.9.3 Q' -. . . .. . - . . . , .,,, 'S . Q ,e ".". .,'., ' - .,.',Q'. ' '. 0.0.0 C " .' .' ' "f ' .', " ' . ""' . ' '.'., '. Q' ' 0 Q' QQ Q 'Uv 68 f fo, '80 '. . 9 Q.: oc' Q . .,. . u . ,,o, . .. ' -. Q. s.. Q 0, . ,o 3 N.: ,Q , uv . n . .ue . up .0 ... - o ... .-.+.'. .,'. "-1.-'e . '-',-. .:..- -W, :.-. .' .,f' Q.. ,... 5. ,. ,N . a, .,., 3. . . . N, Q. ' -a -. 4,0 1 new. 0. f Q 'ru 1 O O 0 O 0 G Q 6 S OU . .' '- -. Off..-.-. . +0 '- -:. ' ' .uf .-rf.. - ':. -. - ...fe . Q.-" 'foes - .. .Q . .. . 1 -.' . u .sv 0 . ' --.c Q o '-' 4' . yo, I ,ews ,3..,,. , 9 . , uct., - 0... . .'l,a,.. ee . ,'... ." aw .Q .H .0 .0 ,.' os "uh 01 94.4 ,, ,e 1. .. " ','.' s. . ,. 9. " H. gg ' . v e . 0. Q . ... - -, .. . ap . . ,o,, ' e ' on Q. V , . 4 n u, n'.'. 0 v ." . 1 '.'. J. v ,qi .au 4 Q ". v5..n.a'.f' I neun.. 4' Q ' Q , . .. uf .'. 6.00.5 1 r . ' 1 1 I - u...w4 . for l n pn. v -1 - . 1 - ...gy 'Nj yi.-,e,:,.,l,' Q, 9 6. ' ...o .. .3.,f.g,. 2.9 -..,.'.,,g.:, . '.- . ,fv-.,.e3f,.-'txg A. ,!,,,,--qfvf' ,.1Z.,-.32 Q3 1'27.'o'. "N, ,., 5.g.3,.,.g?g'f .4 I, 'qfx .' 1. Qqw Q3 .Q 4,1-3,8-.-ff 'A "4 2' .-.-.gy ,-2:-. . .-,za , ,- .,-19.-f.. . . .15--. ., ..-.- . ... ,gf . ,g, .. M., ,.- .-,-.-.-.-....-. 4-.3-.. . ..f.. -..s ...-W - ,.,. ,- ,,,- .-. ,. -1.- .-.v ff. .4-H -:' +- , -.-442. '-'-4'-'-.-z-:.-.:.1-.- . '.-z-14'-.w.-.-. -.ya me .,. ' ef a... ' f..- A .,-.. 9-. .-r. , -.-.-.-3 .'.. -'ww -Q P.-' .,- ,. '.-. '. .1 . ...ff-f-Q. of. .'- 3,-.:.1,:,f,- .5 -,,--t-'. ...ga .., -.fgugag-.L ,-g.,.-.,.f.,:.,g.g.z,q.g.,-..' '.g.,:,.A,.-'.g1- -.bf Q., Q 's.f,.g.g.v.4' i'.igz,',.,., QQ.. -g30,,9,.'e. ,' -,.g'.' if 63.13 A .g.g.' ,.- ., - H 5 ,. ' .,' 4.9 -.Q 13...-g3,. 3.'..3.,5.g.3.',: .ol . . , app, .-: '.' QQ adkb S ". u ef-. - .... . .Q v .- YV' he +4-1-'-' ...f -. 4-:4-wi.-:-vs. - f f - .' .-aw '..--'ef.---..- .- .:. ':- . f . - . Q.-.' -1-.g. -.:.. ,.g,. , .- A. ., . . ,. - . z.,-. 0 ., .' Q'-,--.-,-1, .' .-.40-. 4"-o-:-z.:-+ Q-..-:-::- ,m-uf'-:'-:sfrbv-.'-..-:,.-'-' .. -1-. pr-at-' :-'A..:-2-2:25:51-'-.-:4:1."g uf. :'-.-.we.- 40.11Z-:-g.'g.'!'t-:-',"-'-'-952:-:'.',.gZ-911:-' ,4 xg-.--.' -.-.' 5 A-,' ,-,' f. 4,1-'o,H, 0... y..' ,- ,-.6 I ,' -. ,.,1,-.-,.,-Q' ,f v. .-.0 w x,-, "vw: -gr! -4-w ua-."n'J'1' -4' 9 '.' Q... N-.-.-.-0 1 .'.'.' ky, -. ,,.o.Q.,.-'.-.- '. .g.-. '. N' ,'.-.'., .'.w.'. o.-.-Q.-,v .-. .'.'.'. -:px if-9-2-i2.:f'1.-'1:."-42:43,-9 'Zim-2.439211-:'-'f?2:::-sw.-:f?522.t..'51j51-'f'a?f2'42 :.'7":-"55"f:3"'.-'-if 3".2:'. , - '52f:f..'.95'.":-9" .29 z.:-Sf:-1. 5 '- n qv.,-,gf .ff-' - f .-' -o-.11-'....-1-, -. 5 .Q-.-x -' -.. :-1' . -. -.,':-:. '-' -'-'- ' -f" f' -. ,' .x or ' gan... " 'fz f -.- ,f, .--.-: '-' .2-2-'-7-Lf.-,ox -.'. . o.- .,-ff. 1-.-. i-1 '.'. '-.fs 1-5 -H ,-IA.: ' , ,-'0'x,'1v.', .gF'tf'-13.-o' wg 'a',w,-9' ff..-' ,. ,.-"fm -0-s.y'- 1-f "Li-:'.g.fZq0 3.1! I Q- p-"'. -' . f 3 .,,,o0' go ', .',12v'-pf''fq0.'.'.-Z-'.'.,'..g23.g.1..3.,',.:.f .5".g.'.,-'-y ,'-. .-. -fi-'f. -. :xii -:4-T ".,.?:k',...,,,.gff,, .f'y.gg-?'s--35.3.31eff.-.,',.,-,qqamzqgzmgzgt:-reg! 2."j..,.,5y5 .5554 'jf ,-if 3, .,v.-.-1.33.8-:-3. .525 :f:,. 2-'-125-.g,:g.,.1:.g.: 54 - ,- 5.51.5 3.4 ' -.'. N ."-C '.' '-'Z-'.".'.'If-1"-.-ri-".-.f' 4 fs 'Q ,v .-. .--.- - -..'L+:- -.w"!-1-.' ,-. .1-. ' .'-. 1- v -.- '..v..'. -.'.'-' -' . -.', -'.-' '.-1...-..-1-1-as1-ww.-'-!'.'. .Q-.5. " . -. 6-. ,'. .5 cpfh, . ,,, 'o...- . 'Q-9, -- . . ... . . - ., .un-. . . .f,.-o oo-1. ...Q N, ,-o,,-,,.. . .,........-....g.,, -,V .-. ...ga , . . X. A, s f-..'. .' nf... . a., V., .g.g .za .5-1.33. -'-9-g f:i:7:+.-.41 "z-:Rza .' ff: og-. q.g.g.g.g.,: g uc ,na 7.'.'4'.'h 1 96: ' 0, .-.- -my. - - .3 .-.-. mf.-.q.'. . - .- .-.a..- . A, A'-'--'-9 o 1 ' '.'. af: -'- ,'.'.'.g.g.. 9' ' ,. ,.,3.-,.g.L -'-..-..-- 4' :- . ,. , A ...... 15 I . . 'vin' o'.' -1-0 S-.f. -.-. .4 .',-45' , ,f - .4-, - ...f , -.-. -3.4,-, um- ....g. ' Q -eg.-.-. H: -. ' .- ,.-..-..n- nf -3. 3. .'.- - .1-, ' -. .,. -,f-.-.-.-.'.. .uf ...'.-. -. -.-:-...q.'..+..g.g.- ,.,.,f '- ,, 4--P.-. gh -. wigs' 'S':.gx'e.'-:-:-1:g.g.,.' Hug'-:g2v.,.:r -2.4151-33..r.-:fig-:-: :grfrf-' -.Q 311. 'fn-af-2522"!'g:'1:-:Saw-I.i2'1eR2?:':f:2:-'R'-."1- 74-23'2"'.fa :ti .3-, -. '. -. 4095- ,J ,as 0.00.7 2.36-,,.r.f4.3.1.g.,.'.,:.b39J,:.'.g.55V: - -.g.",-' 1.192-1-,. Q,-o.,.g.f.g.,:,,:." n .1,,,:.,:, o-,:.,.4.q1:g.-ek.. o ,q,.'.f:.:.:.g3- .,.,n,:,-3...u55.. '. .1-4:55, 4.511.273-9 -1:13.55-,-,, , u:.g.,.. '50, '.' 5... ,Hg , ,.. .g.-.A-:.'.'.g.g.g.g.,31. ,f, 34 ,.', .- , ... .. ',v,-1.5 6: 1 .g.,-3, - .2-5 ,-ng.: ,-4.1,-.-. -,.,..3.4,.,' ,154 -,5,-,- gy' ,.'..,','.,,- Q02 .,:,5,-, ''a-.-.3.....:..'.....-.-nf'I... --.- . -. - -. v N-'..'.' 0 '-..'..-.-'-".-.-we - . Q. -. ' .' 9 .-.'.' . .. --'-'e.-.'.-- s 'Q -' qv. -'e.-M.: -.v.-0.-.-.ff .- .f . -- -., 0, -. - --.-. ' -..- .' - ff'-'A . , .3..., .hu +5 0 ,. ,.. 1 . . .,.....3.g.,.... ,..,.,. .,. ,' I., '. ., ,.,.,. .-. Q. .x..-,.,.......:.g.h.,.. , .,., ol N- ,N ,,3.3o,f.,. Q., ..U.,.g.,.,., '.4,- 3, ..g.g.-. A... ..0,.,.7. .g.,qf.,.,:, ..- -My ... nu.-.f, ,'-.-,.. 0... '34 -Z' ,-'.N '.,g.g.g.g.'.j.'of.g 5.3 -.,1.f.' -.qu -,.,g-gy.3.g4,,..-!-'.g.g.g.g.3.3.-o-,o.1'.,.'.' Wg... -.-ungg' .,',.g'.f.g' g'.g5:-3-2515255 , 2',.'.0'.'.1.,'-:Rh '..,., ,f ...J -.Q-f-' 5'-:-'.g.:.-'-,,.'...g3-5 'f-36' ' 1:12 '32e"?..g::,,.g:1rE1irEr?.3.1:2:i2ga5.53gg,F-. - f.:-:rgf:g'5zq-2:52irgiaiz.,:.::i:z5f:3g:.::S'?"9: ,-Bagel?"f.':I::g-:ff2, -- iffy, .q..:-'93- :S '-':-49:-2511-1-'-:-S:.-1-24'-:-C'. ef:-:2:-'g-5':-.9.,-'-.- .-1:-: .ffm-. -" '-1 F1 ., Q.-.z-3:-:-A-ff:-.-:-2...':'e-.::-:-'5:"- 4:-1-:i w .Wh ,- ,. .M .. . . . ., . . . .... . . . .... .. . .. . .. . , . .-.lg .,. . .-....,..,, ..,. .,, an ., 4.3 vo.o3.g.g, s,.g.b.,.,.,...,. 1 A -9 .of yep .',".g .Na .:.'n.',-.' a'. - . ':- -4.-Q ...nw .ec-::. .-s :EFQW Q'-'E3E!:Z:-1-23' 31..'E'.f?""1"i-55'-33? z-.im-r ""1."'5':'f.:"- -..f..-.:::g ' .,."- ., :.--:gr uzsgazif- "aes "Wag: ' .'-. -, '.' .'.'..-x ug. , w-.-.'.- ' Q. 'W'0R.'. .ht 'cuz' ' .- .o sn. ua. -. w Q .,- ,. .N . .-.- ,. - .. .f .1 1 , . , . . , ,. -.:.,Q,-1-3. fy .7-'.,. 4.'..w- ,,.- 5.1.- 53. ...-' Uv ...pe Nt-',.-Q.: -. -wif.-. 'h-1.f'j-7913595qW.'.".g- .? mg :-zg, -:,.---:fr-1-.' g. . ,. r. . ....-. '. .-. .x . ' . .5 .-. . H. . , ,.- '..,g-:.'.,.,-,,.-,. ,..R . ,.., -.-. . . , ,,...g.. as , ', ,f .-..,.g.-..'.. '. .-.,. ,a 3fZ'12.'..' zftf' ',5'1:2'2-1-3'- ': s "TFT I"-.g!"-F Zi.-'L."'.,2o:35':-'0'.1" 5.-."' 3552?-1'2" 93' -2- Q' ' .'-"'52'-.l' ,:3g?".'-ff'ft- Ig '-5.-13.2" 15,4 'ft 5432:-'7:"':':.f-1" 4' 'Lili-'3'i6 'iv-. --'iefzlzg f :-'.-.. -.f....f5t-gl, -...'7:z"..-'Ae -.4.,:'-. 50.-:2:9:.:ti'.:!'t-'.-::4:.-:4.Q.,.2--. ,5-', .4-ag. - .gg-2-.-3.9:-' 542-ar-:.:1:1:.:-:':'2" -1- - 3.-S... .g.'. ....,.: -. .3 ..-. -.- - 4. n.,.,.,,f...- K ,I .. .. .. - , ,.,:. -Q, 4.3.-.,..-. -3.3.3. 4, - .. , - ,,-.A ,.-4. . -, l ., I. -:.-,-,-,- ,-,fg.' ,' :-:sf-: ,'., we 57? .- Q "1.2:f:r:-'gtfat'..25r.:?42::,: "fi 'PQ.43.. "-.-f4E".?:22- f- '-5'"1vf:fz2"'44-':5S:1f25'6f11rf5E:1:5v-J'-133 fe.-:-:..f -if 2-:Q-. f-.J'-ga ...'-2:2,'-ave-'-"-a-3.3 'Q Q-:,i 1:25:-vw:-' :-1'-. . gf'-:P ,f"-.:5'+:g:-z..-:vga gg:-.A .f-.H.g.g. -.. ' , ,' , . ,l-., .' f . .f.',4'.g.,.".g. , .-rf.. J., ,',',4g ,., ,-1 -,f,.',-,Q :.- .h 5.2.3.-.n .,-, -.1 -ng.. ,I t., .' .ggi-2-2. -.-.' ,- .-1.1,.' .3 :,'.:.E24' ' f '-:::- .-.'.:.:4.-. 32- .'--..- -1 . 2:-ww -. - .- -0: w.-. - .':?.'.. Q'-:wa--.-.f' .v.' ,.g-f.g.,..., .'. 5. Z.. f .., iv..-..-.-.-.' -.- yn, ' fm . .'.'.-.' ' ' . Q .- Q .-. .g.3.-.-.vi 9, . .,-g-Q.-Q, nv:-. ,5os.n- Q '."'.". ' 'Q' '36, . ,'i.'n'.'.'.'.'. '--.r - ...":.:,11rg:a-. I5'6"'27' 3:-:lg Q' -'f' no . n,- 'quo fuk 5.4.4. ,g v.o.'.... 0 . , .,, ,..,,.,.... ., . of:-,e. -st. -.1 '-: ' -r: - -. Q-:-a-z., , .-e .- ,fs .mf--.-. w . -- 11... .-.-4 :::'..,.:? .,3..g,:.,,x' stu' .,t:a..',:'...::5.gL:A5 Q.. 33...-S..2af. .1 X: 4':3.Z.'.:.:1 .By 3....Q5:ZgZ:Z:?:Ei.E??6s.,:.:.::Lb.,:.z':.:aff, 33595, 5' ovk, ,av -'+.,,5. " -h...,:g.: 1' '-222:12':-:'.-f::5:f"''3'Q55:5:3:g:s:::rfi.1' ' '55 g.,:,.g', 2'-. '54 --we - :-.'.3:q- . 0.5,-z,'y .,,..'.-1.-2-1 4:4-.':..,e-at-:-' '-1:..-.:-:- .3-Up' 4.3-' -'.-.334g'.,' -.x-.-1-:-Q . wx-..'. 4 '- .-2 "-.-:f- '..'- -f .v-..---,.-.1-' ' 1-.gf ' ,- 4. '--'.Q-Z'-- ' .-..-.. ' e. .1 ,.,.,,.,.,. N, .,-, . ,-,f .-. , Q.. -. -.'--.-.'.. .. J... ....,.,..-..v.' .5 . ,..,.,.o-.--,..., . . -ang... U. A .. ,J .g.g.,.y.-., Q, ., .sph '. ,. K ...,.'.,p-545. dj.:fQ-,'.'q.-8.1.5.g...f....:..g.i., . . -.g.g..-.t.f.,.. .'. -,.,3-, -, 4? .ar -,-.-,og a.f-.ass :-'-.'.-.'-. 1 Q. .' Q.. ' ' ,. qv.-z..-.-':-av.:-1.-. f- ' fn- , -.s - . .-.-,-.'.-.. . - ,. , o-....,-.-.-.-.-,,-,,...,-.-,..,-,.,-.-.-....-.g, .. A.,.,.,,.....,...- .,.,....,.,4.-.a.,,- ve. . '8'.'.4,'-. nf . ' . . 'aa-, - . ...,,- ,' .',',.'-'.'.'.'.',.3 .Nu ,v,e,-,- .'.- - -51.-...O 'ex 9 '.' . . '- . .'. v.-.-. .'. ' '.-'-'H' . .-. :-'-.-.tm -1-'-:.. ' .:-'-.' -' '- ' 'Q ":'::25.. ' R-'q1'..-:-1-'-' 3: -,f Q .-, ,'p,1..3. ' .:,-1n.s'n'T.'I ea- - -,- . ...'. . '. en: ,-.-.-f Q-.-' '.: .'..-.-2-:-I-1-24-.. ' :-:-' .1-:te-1+ Lf". ,.'.,g-1.3.7.1 - '-:-'.. 'vi' ::1:5f::.::'5.- . 1-:eva .. .. ,, . , . . , , , ,. :1:2:7:'f:':'. :':6'1:E2S:-' 1 .- ' 241:-.-42 v"1:1'1-f" ,-1-'H-'3:2f'tffirizfzi .-:1:Y:f3"ffIsZ.!Szfzlzlsvi.:E-1 Sri:-Jzfr' .g.g.g.3.Q.g.1. .'.-Z'.'.'.-wi-2-.'L-Y g ',g9'. 5+ "nf -1-Qt.,-,.'.,.,g . '...-...'.,-:f',.,.-. .'..g.'- - Q.. En. .g.'.T.-"' . "9 '.7.g.g.-.g."x :3:g-:3:-:-:- 5:3:g'7!5'g:5T11g!32g!g .. -5 :5f.3.z,-34 .gffzy-5.g7"y.g.53-2 ,5Q2'5tfZg:5,.' 3451 1.1 ''.-.'!'g.g35:f:-55f:g.,'g.g.,-:gf if Z'P:f-'-:-:- '14-2-.-," -jf1!-2- 24:-.-. ,402-I-22-122'-:I-P :.t-'izbt-:-:-Q ',og-'-r-4-I-.Q.-'.,I-I-:,f1'Z'.if5. '.'-I'7'Q'-' .!-'.':- . -1-:-:-tg:-1-ta-z-z-ff..-' .-11:- ..-yf:-1-:-1 r-Lt:-'.t,.gf' .g.,.'.-:-.g.-:-ga:-:-: ..-z-:-:5:3::.o.f'-2-tw'wg.-2-4.. ,.-,:.-.4.g.g.g'g?:25 -,Shy'-1,523gzgl'-:':g:,.,:5g2:25,wg ,.f.g.Q.f:j'Q .'.g.3.g?3.g.5.f,5.gg- '.3.g.'.'.g.g., ' 93.54 ,.'-,-fqgtgls., 5:gigrg:3.g.g.32.g5g.,:,:.'. o5Z1g.,.3591ee,n7-'-3.3 .4 3.3: 35' .ng-,v ',-.g,5.- g3:.ff".z-g.'.g7:'.3.- 0 -Q.j.'.7.g +52-2-Z-9. -.-'q.y.1'2-1.:.g.:ffw. '..'Kg."-:-1. .g.g.g.g.,o,'.g,.:-3.-. fa" '-..-1-.,.,.g:,.'.'.-.' -. -q.,.g.-4.'.-.vc-1,-.ge. pf:-'n-' .-'..-3-.'.'. '.'.'.'.'.'-Q. 39'-".'.---'.'.'-'- A" --'Q 'JA f--.' '.-1, - -3- '.'.-.-.-,-" .-.. .5 .4 Qe.'.-..'.- :.-. an Q --'.'.-.".'.f .,:.'...'.' . .- Q.-3.-,-.-.:.'. ...4.,--E ., ,.,.....,-,-,-,qv v.- "-'-.0 1-'. '-o-:'.'.'9 o-' "H" " " ' ' ' ' ' "' ., ,. .lm ..g.:.3.g,3.,,.,.,.,.. ..Ng. ,. .9 .,.,.:.g . -.g.,, ,:e.,.f.g-:-if gf-.-.-.-.,1.g.g.g.'.g2 -Ig. vi- ...gag 25:-3-" .,.'.:'. ,gp Qs' .'.'.'f Q'-'o"'. ' ' ." '-' '. a - 'G' 'wr-'uso' 0'.'o'- ' -.,., .-:.g-.. .- . ': -, .',-,f.-.g. 'Z-:-f,.-X02 kia-.?2.3'-Y-,. '-gf. .-.1 -'L' 322.452-2q:':-:g.g. .:,:.1,,t,5. ,-11.5. ,f-,mil M. .,.. ,'. .j.'.,:gk., -,...' g.f:?::-.- ::...f 2?-is-. ' ff 2-.ff :.:2.ff..-3.1 .-'-1-21:-in 1, 't .14 fl-.-.'. ' .1 'lzf ' .' .--5-34-Q-1-'.'. -.-I 3-.'2:-:-rw..-,5.g. :Za-: 0- -. fi+2'!'Z 1, ,-1:-:5-.ff-g-..: .g:e.:2:r:f:r:a-.-',.- -:f 25 f .g.-,'-.-., g.g.5.g.Q4.g.,., ..-t.:-g.::- . 4.g.g.'. wg- ,- ,, A ,., Q... ., , w,.,. . .,-.,.. - -,,,.,.,.3,,,.,- ....,.., 5253. '- 23:-:,:3:3:45-:gk .g.gjg1.g-352.3 :g:g:gggf'-. .gb 51.-253' -f3:::g.:.,Lg. .j",gE.:3:1.,.g2f5?g:51.,J' ,4':,.,:g ,. -.ffzggjgg-.-i-.g':QZ,g,z,,g:.,2Q ..f.-,-.-A ,-.....5,v3.5.3. ng. ....., -,o,.,...g.3g.. quf., . A., : .. ma,-,,.,.,,,pv,., ...g,.g,3.g.,o,. .,-, , ,.,.,,.,.,.3,g.,.,-,.-.N.'Q ,.,-y , , vm.-I Q, ,.o.,.,o,'.0 ,, .'.-E-'-'o'.'. -gh.-'.'.-r -. - -' -2 '-'g.'..-.-bl' '? Nye .'. '.1ab'.' 4' ,-.Q-.-f.-.f.g.p'. , .JE-:-2-:.'9' .-.-.-.'.g:,-.-0-,. ,v -.' ,- 13'-.-.-c. ,lv-'w qi., .ny q.g.A'Q-2+ 7,3.1-2-zzz.:-'.:.'.g.-.i w'-1. - pg:-b1.g.g q.,.g.::-',,.'., ,.'-..f'."R,.a'-.,'-."'f3.-4.3.3.5-' e.,.' '.,. ,-:g:-:g?5'3.,.',- :tp 0' .-.-2-29' ,".-.y -.., ziggy: 3,1 .1 .+.-.-13:-:-:-7 'Q-fv2'Z'.'1-Zfilff' v-. ,.:'4.-Z-:-:-:- '-.Q-.g.g.:.-.W Q.. 2.3 .ng-'v'-1 '4', , . .,g.f.,.':- 2.-.L .Y-.H 3. pr-5 .va 5' .f..-.-,-,-14 .-.-,'.'.'.-.-. .-.-.4.".-.--.-,-5-.- 1-,,'.-.,.,.,-.-.-. m'.....3..r...-sf -...' . ..-.f.'.-f.-,'-gf.4,f-.4 '-5-:-g.."-14 . -.-.-. ,,-.. . . . 1. .-1.1:-,-,-q.1.'.'.' .,.- g.5.g.3.g.g.g. .g.g.g,.g.3g. .-.-. 6.5.3.9-. -.5-f., .9-QQ,-. -...pi-q'.g.f,0-:g' ,.2.,.'.,p'. ,'-.g...c-'dp 5, 5 75.1. .,.5.g.':.-14 .,.g.g.gf ug. gg. .y.-:w . ,'.:.-.-.5g.'n 'Q-':.f." "'.'.'.g.'.'-I 1.1. -L-aff.. 2-1323-9 4'., ,gn gn'-1 l.:-, - ,' qi.. .6..g..a'-I H, s,.g:'..-. , fag.-1o,.v'-,,.-. s . ,-2-1. .-0 .,.'.,g7' '1.-'-I ,-Fi-+1'.f,, '-f.'-'-wt- 6:21-:-3.-ag-2 52:-55'-1?f' ' ' ' ' ' ' 1--.-.-ag rg-e-'-.-1. -:-3,5 'a-tv-rfzr-me-:g:f., R ppl... mf. s..:.:, -, S R. .'.. ,bg-, ',0,-. ',M.g.-,N A. ,-,-,-.,.e-4. 1,g,'.g.'f.,' -. ,.' 5?5-f:5:r.r.1...:- .sg:.:f2:1:1..f:-..,'.. 3t3s....,.j-2 p,j.:.g.:.g.g.72.' ,fn .'.94Z-.951 ,' -.-.'.-.,.-.-.f:-:--.- -.:.:- 1 -: .1 . .-. .-9.4 -Q: . ' ' . . , , , -'. x '- N-.'-1-0 ,.-1-:-1...:-'-"gi-'zfwf .,-.'. -. o---. -. A '-1. .--, .g..' . '-:-,-u- .-. Q, ..' - .., ,- .'.,'.--b' .-21 'S-Z. :f-'-.0 .-50.5.-. -.-" .-. W. 4. .. ,.,,..,.. ,. 5.5,-.,.f. ,.- , .- ,.,,,, ,N-,.., ' . Q - -. . . -. . ag- ' 'e--.1 ff . 03.9 - ,f v-1. N3 1.-1 1- sq.-r' ,. 15-':.,:' ig- '. .?'fa':'.' fr.,-4. 4.,5'2':f -ff' 0. -..'- vw.. ,N..'.'. .-.'., -1 . -.".'.- .--.-.-.-.H ia, - .- -.--J.. 'M -,,.g-..,0,'.QSe 1.1.5 -.,.' , -.fp S..-. 'f.-.-.- ,. pg.:-,fe .'.- vi-. - .' 1-.2-1-re R5,.'-3-."N'.g-if' ,.-.-:,.,..-.-' - -'. -.3 ...gd .,, --.,.,v.g . xl, ' f--.,..,g.1.g 2- H2-yy.-,-:-f 2-.g.-.ft-.-2 y., ,,- fp, :Per-:Q .4-2.1.5.3 9.5-1-,f"' .f'-"Q-2 .-.071 -I-'.w,.,.'.. "1 -'e Jn' ..'-. o - ,'-.g.,6.s .'.v',,-I -', '-' ' -, ' .".gtg7""-I. .12 -".H.g. '.' I3:2:::g:gt:5g: .,.-:ge 5ei,'.y,Zg',.g if .,5:Q" ' .441 3- fa gif -1-3-ig 2-Q.-4g.,p!1Q,g,',r9 ,..:f:..,.-'-':-:Q - 94 .5 '1 :4-3-:.:::z,. ,.-g.g.,.g.g.-.' ':-:-:-:- tf .- -1:3 .-!f.g.g:g.e 5. ,g f 2-.-.4 gf..-2-:-.,1., , 3. -.--' -2- ,-.9 V ' -Qvpgzgg .-z-.'.-vb. wg- . ob:-.- V53 - - .-,-.-4...- ,. . -.-- .- . .3 ,,- - ,.-.9 - .,.5,.,.. 1 . - - ,- -.:-g.:- ,,.' -.-. '.. ..' . - 4. ,. qw: .' - - -. .1 :.-. -.' . ' , - .' 1:...5bt::,.g N., . .W Q .- . '. - ' " ..... .4 .- K-. W.,--,. . ' . 9 ,- 5 .l , ,.'N. .-,,v, ,.,-. ,.. ,,-,4-,., - . -K ....- 's:.:-:.:-f4- .-.'.- .- ....f."-4-f-.. v.- 4.g.,. ,-Q ,.,.,.-.-ff.,-Q, .- .witl '0'2i4: 99.4100 5. .-.-.g..,.g.1lg:g.g.1 44, :.1.,5..f s." . g'-.g. .,4-:-:-f-1.g:gz-f- g.g.,.'.g:': i -.93.g:g:gg::::., .--.'- - .- ar. -Q.: ...H-1. ' :':-: . . .:-i-.:f'Zhf- v -'-.."'-" ' '02-7'..' -' '-.-..-'.'v-21' . J. 0.-0.-' 0 ' W 1'-'-Z-' .vt-et-. ' "-.-"-.'-..t.' - .101-ZZ-. . -.' . 5.5. .,,.,.' -...7.,..g.,.' . .3-:-s...-1 '-zz..-' .-.,.:f.-wfty:-:gt gg-Sq:-' .,:--9,94 if-.-,. gg.-, .-.-:-.-:-.-:- Q v .-.' ,st-'-:-:-1 . 'yg-zz' 3-:.w-aaa!! xhffvi. 24-i-'ol o'u'.'.,'.'! .-.f. '. .5-. ,'4vs.Q -1 sg v -, ,aff "'..'. 2 '- '-'.,.' .'-. .' '.' '-1-fb 'NA 'fx' -.'. f ,'.",',O 4.5, I." . 00. -7' . ., ,,. . .,.,, ...1.-, . . Q M .9 .?. 4 ,.,.,,,,.,,.... ..... ....-,. - - . - ,-.. .-. ...'.....,. . ,.. 51.1. 5-g. I-.9-gg:-fy.:-'q.',.-xt-it .S -Q' -,Az-.3-2-1 v. -. '.'s:g5v'-.f""" Jas? 595-g-5.1 4315. .y,.3,.!-+.-'mfg 133.-.Q Q,-'Q.yf.gg,, ,.'- -'G ,I ,-Ig., ,,'. , .'..'Z,,.1 'I-2'1'j..".' '.-1-, :-1'- ' .' , .74-:.' ',.":.5:. ..-5 3-U1 NJ ,v --,, '.,,.,-.-fr. , .. , .-g.4A.',g,.,k, G. .,. ',..,. .. ., ,,o,,..,,. . .A-,-.' ., I . ..,. U. ,4e.,,' . ,.. 44 .. .-...... ,., ...-4' . . . . . W., . . . . .....,-..-.-.. .f .gs 5.-vp. ,'.g.g.,5.,.,- 1 -4...-,..,. ,..-1.q-Q5-.gan-. 0 ..,.ov.g.'.,- -.-.'.,.' -,-.-,.,.,-,.,-,,-.8 4.-.g.'..3 4- ,. .1-.3..,'.g.g.g-g...,.' --,.,--.,.-.,- ,-..1,q r,.:"2- ,I-ff' 'T2' 'f'f-11:31:31 ' 'i ..,'2.5:zEsff'- 9.31312 . q,'..'.'.'.Q-Z-'-.-" ha ,.g. '.'-ew ,-1-gf.,-,,. -.,,N,.- ,. ..'.:-. .1-,.,.g.-.g.'.g.-. '. -.-,-,--.-. -.f.-. 'f..fg.f.-.g.-.g.-- - ,.,,.1. - .1-I-1-I-:lf o.'.'-'.'.' 204' ' .'. 1 ' '-'QS' PL' f. Q -,Q . . ,,,, . 6,-.1 G .3 4'-1-:-.'.'. :-faq.-:-F 22217523222 .Q-7.-T4-.'.g ..... ....,,, .,.,,,. .. . ,. , ,, , . .,,..,, . ,..., .,,. .. ..........-, . , . .. . . , , . I-.-.f-. . M.-.' .-..'.'..,- . .,..,..a,- - .-.. -, ..-..-, .,--,--, .,- ,4.-,1.g.,- , .-.-.af '.',-3.7,-.-0. , -.-,, ,' .-,' o,-.-,-,-,'.,.,-,'o-.f.q.'.- -0 -, . '. -,A . ..,., 5 '-:fr-:-1-' - Q. 'fi' -rgvf'-'-:-20.-wt.+-1.9.-. -. - '-.' .-9. '.-. wr- -:,.:-:..-Q-.:g.- , 2 -...W .V -, R'-::,.o-,a .-. :.:-:Sz-: -+- . ..,, ,.,,, 1, ,354 -.-.-,..,.,.n,q..4.,.s. w .V .,,,,u-,..,-,.,...- ,,.,.v,--5.9 .A.-... .,' ,,. . 1 -o....,,-.....-,-.,. .-Q, ...' , e ' n........ . , .,,. .,,..,..f. .g..,...,a,.,. .,.,.,-,ip -. .gp-. ,. ,,,. .-v, .,.- ,., ,y,.,g.-....',.,. Q-,.,.-.-. . .L Qu. - L... ge,--.-,o .5-,.1.+,-'-, ' Q. ,-, :.: ,..,., 3,-,-...a,'?g.f.gf.,...3.,.,A,-,-,c.".g.-mv:-': Q. 'gg Q.: 9,-,.,...:e ,....5. 5,-,. j.:.1,ia,.g.g.39',-,.-,au ,.',,,:g ,.'.,.' 5.3. -g.,',5f.'...5..:.. ,ei 0,-,-50,0 3.391 5. y-g.,5-,-3 .' -Jul , -.-'-:-a-1, ' -f..-:v-: ..'-:':-2-:Q . .0-. ze-ff .-z-15 '.:-'-:-:-:-:v---2-.'-:Aa-:-'. -:qs-:-1-'Q' -1 f -1f.w.:- -.,f:g.g.9 -an-.1-10 vin' .g.g..-.---11:-'-1. 1.g..'sf..3 , Zzizf-:-rgrzigzela-:-''..-zgvi-2:1-SEQ.'-..i1,:1:-.'-rf'-.'..1:f' "- fm.:-J-..,. 21-.' ?i-E217-af:-:-t:v'g.' Z-2-1-6 ':-32325:-1'-.4-..':.-":-..:1: .W A. .i . , .". ,.,.,,,... .-. . fi ,.,., ..,....,- Vg., ..,.u..- -,- ' 7,-,., - ,... ,- y .. A 4. .5 ,.-. jf. I. ..:,.,-. .3 ff .e '.'., ,.,:...p,.- '.,-,:,'e.5.::.'- .,- Q ' 5.3, .Q 4.1.1. ,-.V ., .-. ,.g.--.5 QQ.,-,f?. '...3,:,.:02.',--Q.:.g..:.,.,-3.-..S:. Q'-..4..g:g...j2i.g :.5fg.g.g.,.,eQ.'...- n,.g.'Q.:.-.2 Ogf.. ,.,. .0 '.,5 1.3.9512 4, 57, ,Q 45... W. .'?,.,:,:2.1.'. .',,..:f. .,"g:..:,7Q:,.,.,-3..g,:,:.' 3-,.,., t,5,f,ffff,.0h,'. ,I 627,5,:,:2,v,-.5 5. f,.,:,f., -:.g.1.?w "Saw .-:-Q,-I-5:-qrgrrfz-1-.g-,-.5-:ga-,,' . -- - I-25.7" -Ae-1-'zSe.g:g.y.-' .Q Q-'aa-.-r-A-1-4me.-I-.!g.-iv-,-,'-az-:mf:'Z,.rf,f:-:-'fr .- -,-'vs-Ig. - :bt-1-.r-'--1-1-ff. '1-2...-:-fr-:li .:.i.:.:,f:: A .,',.,.,..... . ,,.,.,,,q,,,..,,-.,.-..-,,,.,.. ,.,.,.,.,l,..,.,.,.,,,,,,-,-,:,,, , ,. , .,., .9-W. ... V. ,,n..,t., Q-,.,.,:,,, hu... .. .,.,.U,:,... ,.....,.,:,:.,.,.3..,., ,.H.,.,.-N. ,Q-,:,. ,,.,.,.,.,gv-N... .. -,:,.,5.g.-A, .1 I., ,. 4.4. g.f1Zf.,".j , .-.'q,5...g. .f.g-1-1-t-:-1 -1f.:.:"-2+ t7'71-Dllliio x,v.-.-.-,Q...Q-1.-.-,0,..w.-.-.-'-'.'.v.-.-. ,-.-QQ.-,o, .-,. . .-.-.-1... -.r.-.-.f...- .'..-.-, .-oo-J .fn '.'f.'.-.-.-.,. ,.,-..-,-,-.-,-,.,.., ,' .. -,-..-.....-.--,. ,--. ,-,.,,...-.-..,,. ....., ,,...,. ,-,..-. .. .5.,.,..,... -,.- ,-,-,,, ,-,-.- ,- ,,, ,.-.- "Q.1-f-:Q-1-2.-.-.-+Q.-."f.g.:.g.-1-:-1-'f'ff-:' .4:-r.:-:'.-1-1-'fr'-2-:-zf.-:-:-'. g.w'.?.v.r-'fe-' -:A +..g.g.-g-1:-:qw ,:-: -...1-fe-':-s '-az .-:-:..g.-.1.--...- tfzfzgz-:ff -..'-,f w ,.-ff.:-.mg-.."-. , x, g.,. .,-1-ei-.7 . 4f'L-:-:-1-1-t-:.f.t-16:4-'f eff!-.1'."'T:5.f'l'3'. 'e-:':-:Ez-:-:-2-aw-1-1?. . if' -' :-'-t 2' --:-152:-:-:bt-' ii-.fr-:ft-:+v-.-1-:I-.'fm-:f:.'-'-iff-' .-1-z'-gi 'sz2.51.-!'.-'Zz-Z-23:-ffl:-:-eiifzgt f' .- -'-'fs -:5'k.'?-'T1"Q" "tTf-:3tf'-.- 14-LS-:!f2'. e.-ara' ' ' -. . -. -. Q : . .-. , ,-,. . .,... ,. ,..,,. f,-,-. . ,..,. , ,.,-,.. .,. ..f,.,. . . .,-.. n. ,, . x. , s.. W.. wt.. ,.,..., ... . ,. ,.,.,.,.,...,-4, 9 L. .. .f ,. ,s,.,,f , ,-, , ,.,,.,,...,.,., ,, ,.,, .,.,, A.. ,.,,.,,., , .N eh., , .,.,.'. .,..e, 39.5. 44... ,., .,,. ,. 4 -1-'-.-'14 1-' 0.-1119.-1-1-:'L-r'1-t-:PI-I-'Ilrfzlg.ef-I'f:.:-.':.:-22'N."KP:..f.I-1-:Az-1'nzwlaftifizxti-N4'-2-1-1-:-11.-z-2-'-L-Pa.:-tf.-f':-:-1-..-:-:-ga.-L-1-21:-1-2-'-2-1-:.:.:1-:fp-wa-:':-:'.,f::4:e-at,.4-1-'-. 't-315-le25-15-I-.g'..,. '.'.g1g2g.-t-:-:1:-:- - .'.'.-1-1112:..:":-1-1.,.g.'I'.



Page 3 text:

.rQQQ" 9 ,'Q,Q' Q.. QQ ,, ' - .- - -. f 3 f J., Q' -f 1,-, Q I, ' 9 C -' ' 023. , . . Q Q.oIQ,A,v, . . . . . .I., I . . Q Q noe Q .Q Q ' 0 v ' s'.Q:' . "lv Q Q 'QQ1' Q' "h so, Q IQ.. ,Q QQ QQ . ,.. - - Q3-,.'-'. I I.'.' Q ,vw QQQ,Q, .QI Q.Q . .- f . - Q Q I -- Q Q Q IQ' Q , Q , I , Q .. -o,'-'-.'Q. Q,':-'. 'Q- sI.QQ 0.0, H Q 0 'Q Q.'Q,v Q' ' .QI-.. .III Q.' . JQ' -QI QQ' Q '- Q Q 0 'I O0 It " Q Q- Q. 'Q- IQ,Q3 I QQ I," .QLQ ,Q QQ QQ , :Q Q J' 'Q'r Q ' Q QQ QQ fu Q-QQ Q ' Q Q' QQQ , Q Q 0 Q'Q 'QQ ,, f .Q , Q , 'Q 'Q Q Q Q Q- Q ,.1QQ Q' Q 'Q QQ, QQQx 'Q' Q Q ' Q ' " Q .Q - .fo " qv. ,QI ,Q - ,Qc I Q ' 'X' ', Q ' Q I Q Q e- ,Q' .Q 5 Q QQQ 'Q Q 9. ,Q'Q' QQ ' QQ Q' QQQQ Q' QQ QQ Q Qo'Q QQ oQ' QQ 'Q'Q'QIr ' Q QQ: QQ Q, Q ,QQ ' 0 , Q' 9 Q ".'QQ'?Q " ' " Q9Q ' 'Q ' ' 'If ef'Q'Q'Q'Q I " If 'UGO l II QI, Q I Q'Q QQQQ 1 .IQ QI.-. If' - g.gQg .IQ -N --. .,. .'.f- I , ' ' , '.g-:..- . .- . .-.f -.Q ,If If Q .- Q Q... :Q jQ, UQ' ,I, IQ' . . Q v 'Q 'Y I ..Q-.- ' Q Q 0 Q Q ,Q Q5 I-,w' ,In Q -. Q 'L fb Q '15, . if-:fc '5"2'.' -"f ""' IQ Q 5 Q . QQ- Q Qf4"s' A "' ' I . :QQ QQ'S 25' Q, . Q If va Q 41, .I 4 Q 'Q' Q,Q. Q ' 'Q Q' r'O.l' Q 'QW Q Q 'fn Q ,Q 1" Q he .QQQ' Q QQ"Q'f" " .. ...Q .W Ns- '-' - Q Q .I yn., -1 - , , Q QQ' Q ' '95 4".' JQQ, -Q " Q...-I. Q,Qo.' 'Q Q. 'vQ,QQ,o.Q,,QQ.6c0 ,Q '.,Q f,Q,Q QQ , Q, QQ QQQ-QQQQQ QQQJQ Q NQ Q.QQ'Q O., 'Q Q -'QQ ':-."Q- Q'i""-. '+ -rl-' Q , Q Q QQ 'Qofvf' -Q' .. .. 'QQ - -. '-3 ' " .-.--. -- 4 I Q -.'. , Q .ov :af Q Q-I-' " I4.Q',, '.n Q 'Q QQ . 9 Q ,, Q,Q Q , pQ Q uf Q QQ Q.Q 1 'Q' " Q-Q' QIQIIIQ. I I I I ons, I s . n ' 'Q QIQII 'Q S 0' I, QQ. . Q'- Q'Q:Q'. , I c ' O 'O Q0 Q 'QQ'o,Q. 05? Q .Q Q. IQ Q -Q ""' ' v Q .'. . ,"Q Q "'-Q'Z'!-Q ' Q .o."' Q' J' " Q , QI s x' ' ' QQ .I ,Q '., Q'Q"' Q 'S 'QQ Q Q -+V in 5 .Q NI-,Q 1 Q' Q9 I Q . , "Roc I vas' 'na I Q Q Q -- Inn- .I . ,QQ Q . ' -H Q'Q"A' QI .-. 0 Q Q Q f , ' Q Q90 ' Q ,Q 35: . . nga u"5. "1 0. :Q ' Q Q , Q Q I .if 'PQQ .- , ' " 'Q- Q -,Q J.,,'Q Q , QQ Q'.' Q Q QQ IIOQ, .Q Q Q , Qu' Q'-Q QQ' 'Q' I I I:'::,III Is.. Q:,Iu.Q.Q Qs Q . I . ne,-Q Q o Q Q95 'O -' Q ... .. -.Qu .' -. '.'Q- "Q Qr 0 5 sv QP ' ' Q 'Q' ,, , 'Q -Q Q - Q Q- Q -' 4' I" Iv Ip' IQIQIQ-,Q 'Q S 0 J f 'I " ' ,Ie Q'Qf -QQ 0 '- re' 1 V" 'snr' 'QI Q' f-.Af '.' lf- .., rg, M. si 3 -' H 'Q ".-.-. QS' : " 'pf'"'.2?v2,?,f24-,.'QI:I,3:,-.y'I.,F ""3:E:3'4f":'I 'Q 275 P! ':,E':'12,',I 'Ne' 5" -Qqwnl' efiu 'Q' Q':QQ ' 'V' ' I' ss' Q4-Q, Q Q Q Q .QQ ,Q f .QQIQQ '- MI?-'IIQI-Q ' iff., 't'.-.'Q--7I.'I:.:QjE.I.-I, 9' II Hr. Q N-QQ - Q . Q.-... - 'fp - r -' "W Q fo! Q -' ' .416 Qg. ,Q ,:'Q' o.,'5:Q.'. QQ- 1. 6,1 QQ'g'Q ' I ' . Q, -Q r'C'?'." Q' ga' Q I ,,o. Q Q . . . ne 'W ' ' s , QJQ' Q' QQ. ' QQ' ,ve IQ. N' 'Q Q0 QQ 'fau- . -'Q IQQ' ..Q ?o""' 'Qxgl Q o Q 9 1 ' , I Q QIIII 'QVQ I,, Q Q 5,4 oe, v' Q",.'b: ' 0 :O 0' 4 Q ' Q'Q""'3'Q" 5 ,..','3:, 'Q.Q fQ"Q' I Q,' ? 'X " I ,f. Q 1 ,f N I Q ,Q 1. 'Q, Q 5' ' IQ Q 'QQ Q'QQ "nik 'I Q-Q'-.'-f'Q ,QIIQ ,sz ,I,y,'Q, ,Q Q :Quit .QI-Q3 Q.Q I - .Q 1.2.12-".g ' " ' I . 's O o,QgQ .-. . Q -,-I Q, -.-., Q.- -. v ' Q QQ,Q 'I . I, 0 0 , ,IA Q... 'Q are If , Q .IQ QQ f.-L Q Qc '!"' u , ' 'f "Q'Q' fQ'Q IQ ',I' eu. 4, Q . fI,f.g.' , Q I ,Q,QuQoQ " 41.3, I I 'g2'Q'fQ ' '4' QW 'Q QI Q4 I, I. Q 'Q' I .O ' f I 4,4 I Q Q , Q6 Q . i.x J 5 'QQ' I I . Q , .In QI .Q . .II Iz. -Q--. Q. I.. QQ. .fQI.IIII I eIIgQ-f.. Q.o,,I I., ,I.. I, . .f.Q g ,Que ,' . Oth 5 fo . QI Q . O 0 . OQQ' Q Qs "' '-. Q Q .,I,I II an -rr 1" 1'-. '-"I"". Q .gQ sQ 'Q"' " 'S ,Wei .YQ QQ. Q-.-. av, .-,Q ' uf. 5.53.1 Q Qjf . IIII.I5II.I , III., Q I., .ch-5 ..-Pwb-"'4"f S z ..,. -.If '- Q -Qs Q " :-46, .wjegdye .g,.Q'-.neg 34, - Q -,f Q55 '4'o'l:"'.'t . 4 :W 'fo QQ: QQQ Q' Q on .3-'.I g',Q 'G - r "' o Qe ,Q Q ' Q Q .Q Q Q Q.Q Q Q6 Q 'Q .Q . .9 ,Q ...QP QQ., 'u QQ , QQQ fQ'v ,Q IQ Q ' Q Q o ' Q Q Q a 'Q Q0, ,Q Q .I ... . ,. . WIQQ-.3 ' -Q - ' O U 'O ' ,Q,o Q Q O QQ' Q Q 'Q'Q'Q gl Q QQ QQQ, Q . . Q' Q Q QQ Q QQ Q fo 1 fu N QQ. Q Q. 9 o Q Quo' ,Q Q 'Q of . .-.9 .' . 5 0' Q0 Is, Q Q ,QQ Q ' Q ,Q :Q Q'Q, I I l ' hp .Q'.'v Q Q QQ Q IQ IQ f 'Q QQ 1,-Q QQQQ Q 0 'Q .Q QQ QI' -. . si.. xxQ Q 'Q 'Q' IQ 'Q' " ' Q' I4 .II , Q Qf, fx Q Q" .2-"T, . QQ A I Hx., ,-:',?+Q -QQ.: Q Q I' I Qt -suv QQ Q u sf, 'CQ Q'?': 'Q 1 I IQQQ Q , .r Q' 4' ' ,Q,QQ exe' -wa' ' Q Q Q' 'Q ZQ , 'J Q QQ, .ff-Q",,' 'IS' :"Qjfo' -'-rvif' . ,Q,v., II..-v I..,Qf.I,, v ein 3' ""'f2"f. vj' 93 ,'Q""" "5 QyIQ .f jQ:Q,.I Q' s' ' Q' QQQ I. I II 55.3 J ,:'h,:q,'. II . .Q'. I 'ff'-, :QQ IQIQQIQQ' . I ' " " " I I Qg, 5 Q -'Ig' I . . I-,'Q". 4- ,Q . 'Q". I. . In I . , ,f , . .Q Q Q.,':0,' , I I Q QQ, Q I, , ' 'Q-'Q Q, QQQ' I'.,Q, I ' "Q "' , , ,I 'QQ I QQ, Q f If' H Q fp I . f III JI x .-Q - ' Q Q Q, '- " ' " Q 4' . . QQ Q e Q Q . . eI1Q.-Q -IQ .- -..' Q ,I ,I ,Q.-..Qf.'-I.,5.g:-:-.-'V , .. I II ,I I, ,II II., I. ... . ..,I...I. . I .I.I I .I ,IQ . I II .I I. I. ..I..QQ,- Q-I-I. ..-IQI.,QI.QI..I-,.,-I.-.I,IQI.I3.-.I. I. .I ,QIQ I -'Q - .Q:IQ .--.-.-n,- Q1,-I. .I.I IIII. , I,3I.I.-.IQ..- .'..I.I.I...I. Q. .'.- I,-IQI.I.I-I.I.I-I.I. . .. IQI, IQ, . IQ QI.I.I. . .-.I.-, f.. .,-.IIq, . .I-I-,-I', QI...-.I .-. .-. .cI.,f. nj.: 0...-.-I.I.I.I.IQ,Q .I I'Q,- .-.I.I.-. Q-I-.-,-,-I-I. . QM, Q 1.-UID., - Q.-.-. , Q Q,-,.I.I I. , IQI.I. . Qc,-.I. . ,I -I.gQ, .-.-,Q ,-Q.-,-I-3-g-'7-. - ,.-.-,f : .-4.-.'.'.-..o-.-'.f.'-5- .Q.-.-.'I '.'.f.g-- -IQ.-'.IQIIgj.I. I-gQg .-.Q I-:I-1 4.4.-21.-.-.-, ,-.--IQ .'..'-.-,-...Q-I I.f.,Q,-, IQI-.'-,Q.-.- -.-I-.-.-.-,.-,-I.-I-IQ3g.-Q-...QI'..-.-.3.'.3.g.-, Q ,-. -I-3.-.IQI.g.-.I .3 .,'-.g.I. M-1.1:-' '4 Z3 .",' -. -.'.- ..,. I., .. .I.II..,, ...Q. ,.,--QQ.-. . .... . .,. . Q..Q- .. v . ' . --Q'.'..'QQ. II-,-I.I.I.I,I.IQI., - II1I.g.gQ3.g.I.IIQ,3I.II .IQg.g.I -- '-.Qj.g.g.f.-. Z 1- '1-:fIQ'f.-' 4-5-L-If' Qf.1 9.3. ' Q:-1.1. O .'.' 'r - o . W. :-, - .3 .-.', ,-,Qj. .- I.'. .-. . . . . . . . .. .IQI . .I ....... - -, .I . . . -,- .. , Q. I -Q .1 .'.. .'- .- Q . . -.Q - '. .- .-,'.' ' .'.' - -.' 1,-1-T-7-.-.-.-P -.'- -J .,'.'Q'Q- Q' QI-7-1. Q' 5-I-2' ng-'-,-1. .'-'Q- .I 'I-'.-.' 'Q - '.'Q-.-ZQ'Q2'.'.'.-1 7. I.gQ5Q-.Q.- .'.-.-.-.I.g. Q .-I.g.I--.-I.f.,-I.,-f.,-.'. Q .I ,g,I.I.I.I.'.-.I I...-,...I.1.QtI.-,QQ,Q-.-I-,I I.I.I.g, I .3.5.I.I.w,,,.I.I.I,Q-IQg.I.I. -, .I IQQ- f'.-.-.-.'.--'- -..- .Q'.'.'.' '.'-.'.'.- .-.-. .I 1. . - ..-,- .-.-.Q-IQ' -' ,-IQ.,-Q-.-M.. -.-.-.'.,- f,'Q,-'.-.- v--'- ".'.'-Q- ..-.' f - Q.-.'.-Q 0.1.-.-,Q-'Q'. -.- -. -'Q' .-.---4-.-'Q ,Q .-.-.. -.-. '--.'.- Q -,--.-Io,-.- '. . . -IQ QQ ',-,-,-. ,-Q 5o"5'Z-. '.3.7.7.p -7-'-'-If'-1-'-,f.-QI-1-j.g.f-I-1.3.-.g. ',Qg-7.'.-'A.I'-I-9 I-3.7.54 .-I-.QI I-,Z-I-, .-:.fQj-.'.g5.I..I, --Q Q'-if-In 'QI-I-.'.-'Q-.-I.:-',-I-,Q Q Qi., IQfQ'.'.5.,v I.jQI -.g.- .'Q-,-jQ'Q'I.I.:a. .:.I.1.7.I-I.1Z-Iv.:-II-4.1.9 " I - Q.-1 '.:.-. I.-'Q'- IQ,-,- 55...-' f-,-.-.- I. w'?1-2-1-34-.'.,1-:fi-:"':-27:-..-i-I-Z-IQ:-1:-'.g.-54 .-.-'.-.-.-?-.-:-1-'- - ,""::-'f. -.'Qg.-.-23'-.' -.-'-:-."f5j.-'7'vI-.-t-.-Q' Q -5-2-'Q''-1-.-of-.-.'2fL-1-.-1-:.'.1-1'. .'.'-25:-ff:-1-y5q'.',' 1-.'-1Q.'-fog-'e.-.ag.gQ'.-1-P."'.5-"-.'.g- .-' -5-f .- -.-"J'.3.-.'Q'-.-97 -If.'.Q '. ,QI..-.'.-.' - .IQI-.-1: -.'Q'.' - QI.I' '.4.'.' '.-". . Q . -g.'. , Q Q . Q5-.-.-, -I-'. Q Q .- Q ' -.-.' '.'.-.I- -I... IQ.-.-. ,'.-.-I Q' I. Q Q 'Q,f '. . QI- I-.nn . ', ' ,'Q . - .'.-. .'.-.-. -. .-. - .0 Q,- .- :.g.3I3.I-I.,-:.4-: I'.'-:in-2-'I.-:Q-.'.,-:ff-.-.ff:-LS.42-1f.'oI'.g-,-.-:Q:-.'-g--Q''f.-1-1Q3g-tQ.f.-.-.-1.9,-1-:Q'.'Q-' I-f-.I-1-g.-..-2-:-I-.9-Q-1--Y-,-..I:.:-'.-tv:' 1.g.I.g.-.-31.2-.-1I'.,'.ff,-.pg-I.g.I1.-',f.,- -.-.-2-.-.g.g-2-I-1.3-.'.'.-1-,-' .-J.. .3.-IQ. I j.:.IQff12-'-4.3-,:.-.I'.I-.pg-tIg!:.3Zg".: pg.,-.52-' I.g.:.g,-3Ig.I,- I-I '.r.:.g.IQ'.,If,::.g.g.:.g.I IQf.g.fQ.QI-IH.j.5.'.:Q:.g.I.-.fpI.g.9.I.:.Q,I.I31.-1.1.3.3.g.l,QI.g.I',- I3If..QI:.I.y.5.- II-7313:-3.I-I. .-,I -5-3:4 .II.- f -I:,:,:I-..IQj -IIIQ,-I-.i.3.jQIQIQ -IQII,-.:.:I-IQ I:.'.gQj.j.I.,:.'I-I - 'giglnn-1-1 .' j-2-162.115-f-:-2-.,"Qg2.gZI' P-gvtq1-Le3375-1-'.gi3:I?'PS5-B' 9' .1-1-1-I-gg, 235-.5-232-!'Q-ig. nj.-t-Zi. I-:-gg:-f-:g2'1g I -24531-:-!-.-p1L-i-5'g'-,'-A5Q:Z3Zg!-If-I-1-32."-F'1'I'1-1'1-1-IS-15-'S 5 1 .gif-:-:-I-S-.I 'Z-.-'-PQ'-2-LQ:-1-Q isZ-"Jg.,C:3gl- .'2'2Jg-2-: . -.'.:-'I.g?g-3.411 '-g-,iq-3-:J-5-I-1... Q .I.g.g.I.3 .I-.I -.-II. I.,:.' I.IQI QI.,-.g. .Q.f.I.I.g.g.I.I I.I., Qj.I. , I.. Q I. I. .I.g.g I.g.- .IQ 3.3.5. Q-,-I.g.I,. ,-.II-I I- -I-I ,:.I. QI -4.3.-I I-IQI.q.I.I.Q . I-,I.4.g.I3.:. -.I.:- Q.-QI.-I.,-.5,I.g.-I.:--.f -.'.I If Q- - QI.1 IQ,4I-IQj.g gQI-I-,-.- -. .I-,-,- Q . . -.-I I-,'.-.'.' ' -Q iw:-.-1-:-:1 .''az-I.:-Q-2.:?.."i'-th1-Taafcvza.-:-f-.'-'Q'.-:- .Q Q -.":'Q--if-:Q -f"--Q'-e Q - 4- Q.-.Q'-.A.-.-If Q,-.- .-.'... I. .I Q -.'- Q '-' -ff-2311? -:Y'f.f:-'f.F-Ig!-'fQ-II? g:5'-5,2532-lffziflgtg' L:Qf'glI1jg'lg jojgifjf - . I I. Q . Q Q- QQ' - '.'.4.-.-.1 .. .I-I. . -.gQI- Q Q'Q ,'.'.' . . .0,'.-.- Q'Q,'.'. Q . . ,-I-Q..QQ -Q Q-0.4,-Q. ,. IIQ.I..IQ, .... I. ..Q I. . . Qs Q' -.'.- -1 Qg.-IQ.Q3.g-5-.QIQ:.:.' 'as 1.1.'Q'.fQ'Q'. , :SQ .'.'- Q'Q'Q'.'.'.' 'Q .'- -'Q- .-'-'Q'Q"-"' -IQ Q Q. .-,-,-I-. -'Q'. .-.'Q'.'.-.- Q4-.-. .IQI.II.I,III,I,I..QI.I .Ip I. I Q:-'-g-,-IQ.-.g.',-.-.5 31.-.-1. QQ' .- .I ,... .I I 592-I4g:fI5.I?.,,:-g..-4.2 2':.g.I:g51.g.g Q:-Q3-3:I.I:-:I.I:g1-51:.:I.3gQ- 12-:IQ.,-:,.,:-:I.I-:Ix.I.-.I.g.-Q-.-'Qg.'.5.-5233.3.f1q4iI:Qf:.3:g.:-.z-rf.-:.g.gQ,: 2-.g.y2:I. '-1-1-g.-'f:':,.-.,:q.g.3:I:I1rI.Q.-'-'-,-.Q eg.I--.Ia-'y 3.-.32-3:-1-23-'f.1:4 251-jQ.I'g:-:II-Z-2-'IL ,I.g.I.I.IgI.III,5.:.:. ,:.I.:.I,:.g. ,.,Q..IQj. . . 1' .'.'-ju Q IIQI-,.I.IQ.I I.I.I,I-,QI-,I I I.IQI ,I, .:.I -,I-.I.gf.I.g.g.:.:,-I..QI. I.I.Ij.I.5QI, .QI.I5.I.I.I ,-,-I.IQ,-,- I.. - -IQI.I I., ,I . I:.IQ,5.I9-, . '. 3.1,-IQI.IQI.I.-IQ., .'.g.Q Q-,-,I-, I-I-,-I, -.- .I-1.-Ig. ,QI-,-, .I -IQI.g,'.QI. .... - .,.I .I. ,Q ..-. --H ff-Q-.e Q..--. QQ.I.IQI.,QI.I.I. I.Q Q ., -, ,.,,QI.I. .I.I.I. .I.,- . .I.I.III.,.I.I.I.,.I, I.I.I.I,I.I.I, I . .I,.. , .I.I. I QI.I.II,IQII I. I II , .I I .,,Q,-,- .Q ..If, . IQ .. I . . f.-.. ..Q,-DQ.-'..'.-.'Q'-.1.. -.-,-.-,- -.'Q'. QQIf.'.-Q....I .,-, IQ. .-Is.-..Q,..I..I I- .-IQ.. ......-,.,I . ,.....I.I...IIQ .Q... .QI.,.,'.. I. IQI.. ,Q.Q.Q..-Q .Q.-.QQ-,m . -. - .-Q. -. -- -,-,-,-.-I.. - IQ. ., v.'Q'.'fQ- '.' '.' - ','.v,-.'.'.'. .' 'Q' .' -.- f,Q'- s.-.9 'Q Q,-.'Q' .'.'-5- Q. 9 Q,-,-Iva QI-'-':.-IQy,'.'.II '-.-. 1. .-.- Q Q1 ,'.'.'.'.'I.-Q-I- Q Q'-' ' 'Q'.'Q'. QI- -,.' Q Q'.' '.:,'Q',' -",-,'Q -.'Q'-,l -.v.- ' QI- 8.'Q'Q'.- - Q .- '.',P.'.-'-I-,'.','.'.I'. '.Q,Q'.',' Q Q .'.'.'Q' -,- Q - Q .I -. .Q .g.g.I IQ.Q 7, I-g.I.I.I.I.g.I:.-.I -I ,v Q-.'.--. -.g.I ,-I-.I.,f.I.I-,. -. . -.- . -.o, QI.,-,1,., .I.-,-I-IQI.Q.-.-.'.-.q-.-.- ,Q ar.-.'.'.'.-.-..-.-.' . ., I.IQ .I lr. .I-.'.I-xg-,-IQ QI-QI.I.I ,.'.-I-, -,-.'.IQ ,- IQ.-.'.Q-.-I..I'- -, .-IQIQI-I-.'-.Q-. ,- I. pgfrlz-.-'-'-:gg-:-:I:g:I:i:1:12 - Ia? 5-'Ig-1 5- :-2-:'237'.'Lg.I.g. CQ'-1ii11:2gf:1:1.fzl 5: I.I.,2.211515:IL3:2:1121:31-3':-59:-Z3:?w.I'gQg2'.,'1-I:g2"q!' ' 3'S:-27'-'fQ?-:-233-:-2-:li-3.-2 23:24 -:f:f3f?j4a::I: .203 L-E-:Q:-:-L-22251. . '53.3.ff7:Q:-:f1Ef-:-:-:-SS:1'-."-5:3 4,f1T.l2g1'-:'f1:1f"'- Q-1.-'-2-:Y:1:7'1'1:T:2:1'Z-zgfffif'.-i'1:-:-Q'-'-1-t2:15E1?f.':4'1:f'1'1'5'-94-"?:f:1:1:f:!:9:3:15:'f:-'ffiii-f""5'::-:-5:2-. 'f1:Q'--.- "'2'I'1-.-2-:5:-t-.-27:tfZ3:1:-37141-'."2:1:Z 24331-1212-Z-2-i-'.-2.-.' :"'irT:Y'Z+:-2.'fl:Yr1, , , .-,-.', .3,-,QIQ QI. .II Q Q -IQ , , -.'.-.-. ,'. . I Q 9 . . Q .','. Q . . Q, .-. . Q Q Q Q Q . . Q . . - . . . 1 . . . . - . Q Q . - , - . Q . Q Q XIIIIII:I::.III.ItII.I.,I IQ,I.ItI:I:ISI:I:I:I.ch 5:15, .IIfI:,.:I.I QI: -tug.:-iv. -1QtQ1.5QI Q:1:!'1'1'-2-S31-Io,-Z4 I.I.-fg-,'-.I.I.f.- ,'.g-3. 5.g:Q'7iLf I gI::'QIqI.g 1.53313 If.::Lg7I I..'QQj'Z5.gQj I- - .' . ,'Q'Q'I-,QI I., - IQ ,','.-,- QE- ' 9,4.4IQ O '. .'.'Q Q Q .'.'.'.' - Q ...... ....Q ,.... .. -.-. eau' Q -.-.-.-.'-' f Q . .- 0 - . Q f. Q Q, - Q Q I IQ -I.I I- Q,v, Q Q . I. IQIQ 3.0,-.-,Q Q Q ex, ,Q 9 Q, ,v,- . -.QI .I. . . .:.IQ,','qI.I Q..-I-IQIQ,-I-1Q'.'.-.-. Q ,5.Ie,vI- f.'IQ Q2-.-.'.ig.I.g.'.I -,'Q'. 1-I-1-:-1.3Q'Q'.-1-1-2+ . 'QQ-. ' .- I.,-.'-3-'f.-.-,-rf.'Q'Q'Q -.-.-.-1.g.I.g.I.'.' I .- . .. ...IQ.,. an I , , I . .,. , I I I, , .I ,.I.I ...Q .,I.. .,.I.,.II. I -,. ,,IQ-Q.. ...QI Q.-'Q .7 Q'-." .-Q-.".-.IQ'.-IQ.QfIQ .I1j.-. .-- -f., .- sg-pf-Qg.gf-21.5-1.-3 .I.-4-.91 34- I sg.-.sgg.-.gigg.:.,Ir1f.I'-5-Z-1-IQ-1'-.,.-. ' 54,-.7-ff-.-'-'-:-1-IQ2.:.'.1-,pt-54-1:-5-:-pfg:-?.:'2Sq .I.-.g.g'-it-1-23:5-2 ,fr 1-.,, '.'-'-9 ,232 SI 'Q-1:-1-,-g.: '-:fgQ3.I.-f:-:-"-g-,- JI. :1.Q".g3.g,g.-af..:-551.1 .nys I. 5',g.g:-.ff'-ffzgg.,-L1-sfigg'-.-f -4.5 QQ. . 5.5: .-:I.-7,5-13.4355 -YI.-ff :,::-,-'fzgldty 3I:-fI.I:-'.'Q'-Z4 .-11. .t.-!.g.32g:g.g.3-11:-: .3 I. .II , 'Q,fgiIfg. g-'-:-:-tc-:-'I.-12:55 13--.-.pg-g-' I. .I-.. I. 3.-.-,Q I Q -.-I. .-.-.- .-.-..I-I...'-.- ' .'.-.'- . -I-,. . .-.'.I.g-I-, . I- ..'Q. ,'.-..-.'Q,' .- . . .' QL- -I..QI.,-.-.'.-' Q.-,-I -I . Il.,-,Q Q.'a.-.-Q'.-n. Q- Q, ' -.'.5 -I A-.v. - . . . .Q - Q ,' - .0 -'-.'.-.-. Q I .-'o".4 ' -- Q -I 'Q .'Q - " ' .-.-.-. . . . .Q'Q,-, , .f.'.-.- Qi. -. . of Q'f,-.-.-.-- .-Jr.-.'. , . ,, . Q, .-.'. Q f -.Q.'. . Q -. Q . Q. Q 0, I.. .-I-. .Q,-,-,-.-.'Q- .- . '. . . Q . .-I. Ig.,-.-.Q QQ5- .-.-.'.'.g -I-'.'Q'.'. Q .-..1.'. .- .I-.-,-.-Q Q .-.-5,-.-.-.-.'.I.. .I.I-IQ,-I-.- .-,U .- .-.-.'.',- . Q Q'Q' ,-.-.'.-.Q x, ..I.I.I..-, .'.Q.-.-,Q,QI.I.IQ I, ...Q ' - Qg.I.I.I.I.. .'. :.-. .'. .gI'Q 0, .Q Q,-II QI.y -Ig.-I I- '.I.,Q,Q .-,QI I,I.I.I.I , II . .I.I.:II-ICIQIQ Q IIII,,. .I:I.I.... .QI Q.I.I, - .I.IQ,.IQ. -.:.Q.11.:,-,QI.,.I., IZ, -,I.IQ,.j.c ,I-I- ...I Q I.1.1I. ..I.I. ,g,I.IQ,: ,I.I.QQ, '.,-. -,'.:.I-,IIQ 5 4 -I.IIII.I.I. I-IQ- . f,I.IQI. 0.3. 'Zz-I'-, .1--.-Z-.ff ' .- 'I-.Q 91-L-.-'12-A - .' -".'.--':':-.-.-zz'Q'-.-. 'w .-:!-.-f- f.'--.'-:-'-z-'-" 2-'Q s. .-.f .-.-.Q Q . .- L-'!3fg331.f-927 ".-1-14-:-:-'-:fft-f ,v. -,Qw'-.--'4-LQ: -.-1-2-I-5-2. '-'-'T'-:-:Q.-gQ.- 'Wa-in-' 7-14.-:Q'-ff:-:Q.Q"?4'' 'A-:1S-I-If:-:y3-f-.-".- -:o"2'.'.:1 Q-T-1-'PS-.1-:J-7-Qi-'S -.-'Qf-:Q-wg-IQ:-1-:Z-I Ir Q-if-r -1-1-7-:-f' !Q:31g.g.f:g5:I:I?.'.g gQJ12I,IgII.5Q .4 - 21:31 14- ' x.gQg.gZg2g:3Zg!7!Qj.:Q . 4. g ' IQ. I-3291,.QQ:Q'.1.5f'.'f'.':' I.-,fx.-.'Q'.:.5.g.:-7-:1-I-.'.'-I-1-.-2.17 I-2-2,1-' ' I Q 4. mg. Q ' '-92:55. ,zigzag fgzfigzf-Q-Qi 3-I: 5Q:1g2i3.5g5E1.- 33. PI.. Q, 3.3.5-7 45.3.1 -L--.g,3.g.g 4.3 ,3.3.,Qg.-.g.gQ.:t-:I-Q 'I jQ3f-Q-.-Z-1.1.55-.1 . ., I.I.I '.I.I. ,I , ,Q -I-I. I. AQ ,,.:.I1IQII,'. III. I,'-,-.'.j.- QI.I. .I.IIQ f.- 5' -' 2-I Q".'-Lp'-:'.'7'o:-'Q' .','T-.'-'Qx- .','Q':-1 -'Qjd-Q-'f'f"'-'-' -L -1 J-I 1-' .,.Q QQ., .g:5.g.- Q' I Q+.g.g.'Q'Q:-:I Q:-241: ."I.-.1371-L-2 '-'QI.3. o,-L-2-3520, in-.'Q'f. '.-1Q'f'2'1-ffQ .-75.g.'Igf'i-.:-.-1-1-:QS I-:Lg i-.f.'.-xr'-4.3.5. Q:-1-ff:-. - o QgQ'-".- -' .+g'.-.'-'- ,PQ 0.-.+.-. Q Q' Q -Iex.-.g I 4.'.I'-,-.'Q'. Q'.'.-. iv: . Q v -, 'Q di,-2-4,I.Q.I.1.gbQ. ss QI.3QI.3.9,:,I.I.1. '.I:.3.f.,:.- 'gfg.5.pI.I . .I -...I gg. 1,35 . '- QI-.-.-.QQ IQ3. I.3.I. .-IQ...-.I,.,Q,. '-5.5.5. ..g.I.-I.-I. .g. I. -I . .I.g.-Q .g.I Q -II., 5.3.1, .,:,-.g. QQIQII 'QIQ.'.3.g.5iIg.:.g.5.I.g1'I.g ..- Q15-' I.- ,Q3.II.I '-...-.grq.g.f-.531-'QI525.g.:f-234I.,gil 2-:I9:5 II.'!'LQ2:1j 'IZ-'-12121-2y:fgSg2' , Q-.Iigt-Qtffjfffffffgi -.,"lI1-i-flglffhlfjff fal'?'2'I'f':'2. 2111- ':f.-..:- 'lit-3' -45:-2 J . ef.-ti-2" '.-'1:1:2f:1f: L2-:1:-ff5:T:1:1:1.'-1-24:-ff if-.IIE . :-Li ' 1i"b'-f:1:1:-1-f':-f 'ft-1-'Tr-:-:-:-v:'4f:-:- 1'7"f-Q.-1'1:11-2-2-.' E-"-251-2-.552 - :"-.5:1v"-.Q5'42Q'-Q'- Q-'f'3'1'f"'T'13'7'f"'-.--' ""-'4'f:d5i:':." :':-.ffljif5235:3-52332.I:1:1:!'Q'-T334 'f'54i" J'4-2' 2-f'2.f:2-S:1:2-Li-1323 I1'T"1'i.-l'7'Q-'itffif Q 1. -.1-. Ig-.-..-1-,Q--,e..-:-:-IQ,-1-3.-: I-3.5-xl:-1 QI -'-. .49 . Q-:Q ,- I:-,Q .- I -5 . ,I ,-.g.-.-iv.-Q I.gf'.f Q 4 I- .I f- .I-f I-.QI if-Iv 1 -Q .2329 .f.:.I-IQI.I.IQI.IQ.Q, . QI. Q,I.I5- ' I. ,.' QI.-. .'.f.'.g,',1,-If, .19-2-,y., I.3.I-Ig, Fig.-.'-I . Q .-?g.I. ,IQI-I-14-I..'.Q-f -,sf IQII' -1' Q-IQ -I-If, I- Q . 9,.QI.,.-. Q .'. -. . Q .' .Q . OQI. . .ri .'. . QQ -.-Q.. Q . 0. Q '.'. - 1 -IQ. Q ,'. Q-. Q- Q'.Q.'.-.'Q. .-.' -.-. .- . Q Q ,. - 0,-.'..Q Im, Q. -,- . Qv. ,QI.I Q -I-.. . . . - . IQ,QI ..Q .I . . . .- if -Y-1fIq.g.j.-If -I.- ' .,:-' ' -.1-3.5-1.11-'-I-L.-ga. 4.31-I-1QfQ1Qj-Ib -' 'ga 3.1-, ' 'I' '.'Q.'.' 3-".'Q2Q'.I 34.-Q' 3-gr.-1-1-1. -.' gi 53.-gf -.-'fe-'.'. 'QI 'QQQQ-3-2-34.-.aj ,Q-ly, -' f- . . 'Q QQ ' ',v,-.QQ .-,-I I. Q:-I ,' -' 'Q', IQ- ,-.'.j,-'.-1,-IQIf -IQ,.1.'eI-,QI QM. ' ,',' ,'.'.','Q .'.' 'Q Q I-I .I QIQ...Q:-.IC ',Iv Q'-'Q' '.' UI. Q "'- ' fi- ' ', ,-fQ'Q j-I- Q ,-cf -IQ., 3. o -I ,'.'g QQ', I-1. 1-Z'fw.'f.-.'-'-19:-Z S' 'L+Q-.-'Q:Q21'2-f.:Y,--1-1-.-13-9 " 1-: '-r-:-.Q 2-1-. . -.-.:-I.4'Q'.f-:-:-17:- ,-1-.-cffgfi-SQ: ' " LQ 'Q-2-.--5-:T:.g-go,-' -2-Im.:-:-.'., 'fd' . 'Q-..'-f :', .fx '-f .-.I,'Q'.- .'.-fLQ,,.-I-gf.-.-I-1-Qm .g.3I.-.fa b'--5-'QQ-,' H.-. ,--.- . Q -:gh ':.' '..v,- -Q 9 .I I. L.,-IQI 34,-,g.:Q. QI.-.QIQI .XIQIQI.IQIQI.I.I.I.I.Iq. ,Q:,:I.,g.:.I:.I.Z,QI. -" .-1-rr.-. ,.:.-:-:-.IQ. -4- .. Q-..-Q:-:-1-1-:-:':-t-rf. -' .'Qj. .- .'Q'.'. QIQ-.- QIQQQ . - QI.g.f.'Q-.'Q I-4.5.-, ,ve '.-.' .3.IQj.I.-.- I.-.f -.-.f.'Q 'Q' IQ -.-,-...:.j. gl-.QV , "' '-'11 'Qf-.51 .q.'.g.g.g2gf-QQ '-3-.QI ,gui '.fg.f: g.g.gQj-g9igQ-i-3:1-:.gY- 2521-'.-3:."L:Q'.g-3 g.:ZgZ:,q'.'QIQ 2-1- 1-1 ".g'g.'.-.fi 1-6. gQ'I-,.g'-.'e.- .'.-.g.y.'Q I' ',-,-Iv .:Ig.f.I I' .-l'Q 'Inj' ax.-13.1 QIQ'.:.'Q IQ- II.7-.--IQQYQQQ IQQQ3-IQ -I.g-,.Q.:.- Q?-.--..f' 'I.'.-.' -,-.'. -.-.- 'Q'.:Q.'f.' .I,Q,.I.I. . 1. 94 I .., I ...Q I.I.I.I, .I.I.I.IQ.'..I. .I.,.,QI.I.I. QI. .IQ Q. I.,-.-.-.Q-,QI I I.g.g gI.I.g.- -34. Ipfed, ,- Q ,Ig 3.-.Q,-.-.',-.a3e.'.g.I . gc. .-.I.-I.7.I 5,-.Q .pI-gQf.I.-.Q.I. QI. .-L-1-I'-L'-33 '.-. Z-ra'-I -' Q7-'-2-'-f -L-tT"'-gl:-2-:-ta-'-910. -1-1-1-'.-3g"J:f:'I-iw' --bt .-I-'fa-?I.:lg.-1-74 -0.-.f ffgq.:f:-as -4, -. -QI. .I .- Q, 'Q:-:Q-.-.-:I -- , .-. ,Q - Q . .,-1,-.-, ,Q -I I-IQ Q nj.,-I 7. .'Q'. .Q.'.'.-.g. , .. . 4.-.-.-.','Q '.f.IQ,- . Q3 '-,-, -. A, . . . . 4-'.:-te-Qe241:".::1'-e-Q ftlf :..:-.:-..:-:-1-z-:Az-1:-Szz-'-:-:fra-' ' we-:-:-:-.Q::f1v1-2 1-z-af.-f-:+1:f-'-Q "-.-.-are af:-ir' '1':'.'1-'0'4f5J'1' -Q?-. . ' Pi'-fQ"'1": : .-.':!: -'-:f'f.-11-eZ'f1 1-1-:Q Q'Q'-'-FW-1-v4.Q.:'Q-.-Z-Q' .Q. Q'Q f.-.'.'Q'.-.-.-.1.'.'-'-:-' -:"Q'-'-'Q-e.-" 'r'.'.'Q'-g--.- .-.-.'.-.-.,.I-7-.-1.7.,Q -sf.-,'.'.-'Q,Q,-.-.f.','.Q.Q'Q,-1 gQ3.f.o,-5-9,-, ,-Z-1-g Q,-7-".0.'.-.-.QQ .-.-. Q Q'-:,-,'.o,'.-,- .1-. .f ' -. -.'. -. . . Qi-.g.:' .u 5.-Q'-.-:rg.'.g.:.'Q-Qt-5-:-:-:-tw.pf "-Ifj-27':iff'-,-Z:1gZgf'Q",Q'-,'-2gf'5'.f.gQ1-3 I. ,. g.-1-145.3.5-.'4-gQ3.gQg-f'.I --'Q I.g.- -.I.g.g .g.,1.:.-Qf.'Qg-.-:-5-:f .':f-L-9.3-1.3.g.5.: '.f.gQg-2-In I '-.I:- s--: -' QQ- -2-2- vp ' '. --1 -.- Q'-QQ .-.-:-:-:.-..- :-:- '-,'..'-:-:-.- 'Q '-1-M, -. -- " '-528, .fo,-Sgr.--5-1-IQ QQ.Q---:-.-1-QQI.-t-.-:-1-'Q'f'-'-'IZ' -' 4-PQ-2:-'QI'--:':-:'.I.-.I.-.'-:-'4-2-1,Q-.-15.-.g.:Q.'-it-:!g.'.'Q" '-g-'Sw .:. -Z-Q-2-1-p FQ Q,f:-1Q'.-'Q:-.,-:-..- .'4-:-IQ.'Q'.-1-I-:-1-:-. 1-,-.-gf, 59.31 Q I 'I-4 I,I.g.I.fQb' -I:,:.g.g.2gQff:5g?I,5.g:- .f-5: - ggi- -.2-1-1-2'-Z3322.g3gQt5.3.g.3.g.g,- fag- Q'Q1:.f.3.g2.g.I -.gf IIB,-9231! I.:-331-2-:-Zgig'-.115 'Q If. I .315-1-3.jQg:g ,'I.fI'.gQfQg-,Ir-1-:IZ 3353.51 5 -.-gy'-1.-:-:-:-:-tl Q.-I-.41 -IQ 1-:QI-g-If -. x .s w - -Q-Q' ,-L 4-Q-:-.ta-:gg -'1j.,v,'1 .Q x -' 3.3.9.-.,QQ. .-.. "Q,-.g.I'I.g.'.Q ..: I- mf I - 3-,-..-.-2-9:--.-.-.-at-1I-,f.'.-.' -ff.-.-.-. .11 Q'.-.f.-.'.-!y- x -Q.g.. --?Q'-5" .-'Qf- -:-'-'-z-'.-a.-.-.-iQ?-.-1-1'Q'-g'-0 .'Q'Q-.-.f.'f.-'f.'Q'..-t .'-'Q' Qw.-.-:-'Q .-'Q-.QL-?'.''-.'.'.'Q.-- ' -..f'fft-Q',-.-9, ,- -I-.vI-I-I.j.g.',-IQI-I.I - Q Q59 Q Q,4IQI.I.,. 4.3. -IQIQI Q,-. X .' IQ'.-.'.'.' 'Q,'.-5.'.:.1.'.'Q'I-,QI.eIQI.,q.-I!.'.I.:.f. .Q QI., .I I .I.I. .119 34, I-3,-,II-1, ,I I.. I I-IQ I-I ,II Q .I.I.IQj.I .I.:,-,- -,'Q, I ,I.,-I I-I IZ.I.I.f, ,Q , ,'.I.I T-15.1I.:Q:.:Q1.:IQ1.-I.j.g.jQ'.I.. g.1Qf,',','-.3.gQj-,g.4Q1.I.g.:Q3 QQ 'Q,.-'qwtgj-IQ',-I1.fQ'Qg.g.I.IQ1.'- 50. .-. IQ' -.-IQ' I'Z'.'.' X-.-.','.'.'. '.C- 6,0 . . SQ:-24.5 ,:,..f,:.' 'I.1.f,IQ:,'.I Q' 1.3.5 ,-.gZ:I:.I.:,f.I' Iwfojzjg 3. f,-,ef f,QIQI.If,:. .-:Ifg.:.:-wg. 1-1-2 ,f., .wo .5-.I. '-, .'.'.gQ-.s,.:'!-.' .-SQ 3-g.-I.-.'.'." ., ,a',- ,-.I.f.'.'-:Q .- .-. . .f.,-,fa--.' az..-.-'.g..Qt-g-:-z-59 ,-. .- Q . .'-.4 .-:Q Q-' . .-1-tw.-.3 ...Qt-17'-'-rz-:-3:-1-1 .Q'-:-a-1-i-'4-IQ? -'f-Y'-"J-.5-1 '.-!-:-'f.-.'Q'.':-f-,- .'1Q.-5 .-.'.5. .-f.Q'., Q.-:-:-g- -.-.-.-.-.I.-.-I- -,-.-:Q-. Q.- :.-.-Q Q ,3Q'Q'. Q -.-.-.'.-.'. .I -,Q '.,'.','.- -. .- .-.'.'.'.:. Q' 'Q - Q 'QQ -.f.g.g.I',:,-g.f!' gf',-2I.g2Q:f.5.3.',5Qf- G,-.g'5.fQ5 -.ff ' -3.1 .I.I,-.' f3.f.'.'v, . , QQQIfi.:.g.g.:ig I.g. I.II.g.gQIgI. .I:, Q5.g.:,f Q,:.II,1I.IQ3 . IQ,:,:I .'.IIIQ'I I-,f.3Qj.I 52. '.I. QI ,f'.- fag. .g.-.-.'. I-,-I-Iv, .,Q I 3.I.:.IQ , Q ...IQ,. 0, ..'.-.',QI I-I:I Q I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I ,, , -. -.-.- . . .I-IQIQ, Q., I IQ, , . ,QI I. .I , ,.- Q I. . .I., .Q - 1. ge.-. -- -.- 7:rf''I.3.5151if?-1fZgI71?!'6:y:ffffi-'ff,-gi.-.1.'r-agfotto.4-1-1Y:f:6:-242:-:'--1-Q-5 Q gy,-3?2:f.Q':':1:?g.5frf'..37.-311'sf-iii-:f.45:'.if:-.ri -f7'I'2-'iff '-11:15:15-2-1"-1'1ffQ 5-:7'.,3I-131-'Zag-2 1:f:122-tQ:T.1:?:-53 . - -.1:-:-1.1-fir-:+.''-:z-I-. 5f:g:I:g:'.-1-e-3:1-:-.-:-:Q.' 2:-'g.:-1:-:-2 1-faq.-1-Vg Qi-2-:-1-227111-2-L-'-L-J'-gig:-T-Zigi.Q7-' ..'f'1:ft1:':I."- .-.-1-:-ta-2-L-ffgf:-pg-:I. .'.-Q-.-:-3-.I.g.g2.:., .-3.-.-.g:I:-:-:g:I:g:g.I. ff -. gf'-4-.g-:'.'-:'t4gtf.':.-:f:,31.Q:-. :'..'.:Z'f'f'f':'Q'.'f.-f:'o: -1:-:-1-:-g-'-:-1-1...--. Q.f.-.-.-:-rI.'.Q-1:-.-:Q:3:4Q:-'if-1.1-1-2-:4..v4g:frg.:-g-Q-.fr 1' .- -. -Q.-. -:-:-.-'-:4-::-1-:-:.:.ff.- " -af ,.I.1.g'.-.4 .-at-:-.f.-.:f.g.g.I-: . v.'. 1,-.'.-Q-.-.-.,. sv' . ' -'.- Q-x-.' .'.'Q -".- .IQ .Q.- f .-HQ. - Q .. -.-.'. QU- ve.. -Q . Q'.-.-Q' ------.Q-Q. If --Qc fu". 'Que-. I . .----Q . 0 Q'.'- S. -- 1-1-'-"-Q. ' '4-.-1- .44-1--1:'1.-.-. -Qt-'!- :-:-' e- -'1- -4 - .-2-.-L-2-2.-zz.-Q Q:-1--:-:-1:1-. 2-Z"1 Tw .-. 1 2.-'- gQg--,-,..,.gQ-.g.g.g 1-3,04-,Q'I ,'.Ir"7:-.I'g.'.-1-2-2-:Q2' -QQ-:-g.Q':I.-,Q If.-Q-I-5-g-1-Z-7-it-1-T.-1-IQ'21- :4Qg.g.-SI.-I-:-:5,I:1.-.-3-:-,-.Q .-.'.'- 2-:I-.-.-.-.-1-t-J .1-:..',f.Q -.-:-I-. 1-1.-gQ:.g-Z-1 'QI w'i'2-'1Z'I0.'f'-1-2- "-".fgQfQ'f f Q:f.Qf-Iv. I-:-' vi-.-Zggfvx-'.-1 . -' I-A-' L-2-I-I-.-1-2-Lf -'Q-:-gf.-'-':.:f:-. 2-1-. . :2-1-1-:-. -1-:-1-:-f'.":-.1-9:-Z-1-:Q 21.7-7" ,Y f-Q1- , .... .Q Q Q , . .. I .... . . .... . . .I.I:I2II.IIIJIIIIJILII-, II,,I.,,, QI., IIIIIIII. I,II:,II.I,II., 15:1-'zlfft-wr,-'.:-: '-:..f.:f'Q. -.w-1 'f:2:2:l:ff1:f:-"4-'-:f-I .. Q . ,.. .I.I Q ,'.'.e.-,-If,-.2 .I ..g,3.I:.Lg'g.f 5.9 :I1Q3.I-. 4QI.' I.gQ3.g.3.I.g gLg'gZ52-TQI.-,I I. 3.5.-I hz-I-Z1-1 .Q.'.'. Q Q '.'.'.'Q'.-.'.'.I .- Q-.....'.Q 0--Q a QQQ"'Q ".Q"-'HQ'-'.'QQ' .'Q',-.-.f.- .- - f.'.'.w-.' .' - - '.'.'.'Q'Q Q, - 1 -.-. - - - -. .'Q' Q..I-,- Q,-4 .I. . Q,-I . Q,o,-I-,.I.IQ,.,Q, . . I Q I,:.3,I-I.:.g.I4.I.g.3.IQ.- -IQ f,'.j.IQI.IQIJ, I.I.II.g.g.I :-- I.-.393 -,QQ -Q... Q gQ,-.-I -.y Q .IJ--QII .- -I,g.,.,'.g.gQ,-IQI4 4... .'.g.I.- Ig 'I I 12:5.5.2532.-212.f:1:f'a2?:a-2f- Q.-' .-: 3' -1- .- -fniifz-Z. ' t7f3::E:f:?hZ::: '-"Fifi-2gf:1.'.g':2.-1 LY-'45 -41.-551125g4:51rfr2:-:iY3-f:-3"5:T?f:S'-rEr5:i'i"' "thief ':3':f:57f:gS:fZ:l'f .-:izgfgz-,f'1:.. 'irlfci ,..I.I,QQI.I VI I.II,IA I ,,QI. 35, I I.II.7. 8 Izygw, .IC I . 'I I I, .I. Iv.,-,II.I.I..I:I. .II .I.,I.I.g .3,III, I. I I.I.II.g,I.I..I .:.gQ, .I.,II..::I -?I,I.:I QI.II--. . I,:.I.I.-,II,,'I-II, II.I,I.I.IJ,I I,I.,-I.I.I. I Q, I-I .-I --.-. If-I -.-- I I QI .I .I- I.I Q. IQ-- I.I. I - I-.-If I -.Q ,'., I-,.I.I.-.- Q. ,.I.I.I , I. - Q-I-IQ..-I.I-I-I.I.I.I.. I-I -, .I- Q -.,-.I.,.IQ. . I-Q.-fb ,- Q -,-v ,Q-..-, 353'-.-.. v-'Q-'-3-Z-'-"' .521-'3-.0 .-'f .f .-. " -'Q .Af 4--327: .w'.f,+, 4.9.-...Q-1-1.g.I .9 -'--'Q,-.-.-I-if ' ' --3.1.-.y-:'.'f-' :-.-7g'7' 'iggy ,fQ ..i"fw r-..- '- Q'-.'0.'-1-.'.-.g'I.'.-. .IQI IQ- I, I....I?:Q I I. . II - .Q Q- ,Q I-,I - Q.. I,.Q4-.-.- .' .-,-I-Q.'. I.-...-. .-. Q.. Q--.5 Q-,Q,-.Q-. Q ,-I., AI., -. 0,.I-,- Q..Q..,..-.- Q-. -,4,'. ...QI..Q'. 3-...fa-ZQ,.'.-.'Qf-Z-I' . 'Q - .-.V -., .455 -.-. ' .,c- g-.. -.-1.-1-1-'.I.-Q. 1-T-:-' .g.'., -.-.'.I. ' Z-' 1-2-HQ .1-. -. --ca-9,-4 Q-:-".gQNr.'- HI. ...Qgg.-t-.1-. 5:-t-:'Q2-5-ge., -,".'Q",".:-'QL-E-f-. '-'Q,. ,Q -I--.-24, +'Q'-- - Q ' . - I - .-- Q' -.-.-'- .Ar-v -.' ' - 'Q-.'Q -1- - . " .,I.' - .- -.-...-f- .Q- -04 ..Q .. .- .1-.I.. .I.'-.-S? . f.'Q'.- .'.".'Q'Q'-. '.Q .-.-.-I-. ' ' .0 -I '.g I.'Qg.:. .-.-1. IQ. .0, ,-' f '. 'Q'-'-, -'Ip,-f'.'.-1-.'.'I'!'1-1-Y :.-. I ' '-g-.- - - '.'.'. Q-:Q f .. q,'. Q- Qv.-. '......... . Q.,.. ..I Q ...f,..I-I..I.I.I. o.Q-.9.,Q.- ,I :-:-L-:QL-' . -.' 1. .-.'Q'Q' I-.'.'Q-.'.' ' 'vs '. '-" -' ,Q'.IQ .,-,I-I.'Q'QIQ,-I- Q If,','. -.Q-. . Q 5-Q .' 0 .'Q'Q'-'.-'Qv '.'Q'. . 7 Q' -' -'o'- G- -'.'-.-.-.-. .-.4.'. ..,. o -.'. Qu '-.-1-'df' . . - -.f--ff:-.'. '.'.'Q'.j.:.g.'f '.I'-.91 2-LQ., fo mg-T .'.' 'Q . . . .., . . .. 'f:7:51'7-f'47?Q"-S ':1:'.-SQ""""2f:5f: :Q-.. - .I. Q.',.- Qg. ' .-.-Q -. .-.1 -. ' Q -.-.-:I.I.-.,I.'-:-::-'-1-.-'-Q' .I.IQy..IQ7f:-.I Q-.:':Q::,t'. .-ti-,-r..'.Q. .:?' -,.-If-.1-5'2" -5111'Q-171-L-ff'o2-Z-914'-1-'f'I-f3.'f'f'f,- Q 2523:--5-'v.-2-'-1-fo - .4-'Q'g.," -4"'-t- dub!-'-s'f'.'Qfp'.1'-.Q:?'fZ-.-:'-'- .4 .Ib.Q:-.fkf iff :!'ifQ.'i':1ffs "Ye-S.-A . I.nf:-?fQq.g5:1:-t'.QrFff-.f:- :-.-2..Sf-.':l:f:-51112426-2:2.3:-:-2-:-1-' J 'L11:25-if-:-I-Q-.452-:I:f:?4-fel:-tal'-325112123341-:ff'f.-1ffQ 2"'I'L'?'2'f ' " 2.5. 5.-' IQ'I.I'g-2-3-QI.II Qt-:-I.-L-.gg 5351- -3-Q.:-fglggyg "ff-If ' '-.3 'gf I 'ZQQ'-.5.,-15.-lf,-Qigzgrg3.3.I:g:3:g!g.1-QI.-:-g,-.13-,Q4 "!3!ggJfQ-.5.'.f4j-Z-'1Q- .-352 54' 211-7-Q ,3 ,. .gQI.- QI.-'-.,'I:-fx.-:-15-7-9:-Zigi-',2g?'7:7:-:-35-244-:Ig 'Q'- Q3.f-5-:5Lg.g.'.I I-I-1.7.5.5-3-14,1 'I .:-.QI Q'Q,Q:3:I:-':-I I' -:-g- I- -Q,-.5-.I.-4. If-'Q3-J' -, :..4 '.-.g.I.I- -,qt-' 'mage-1-:az-:Q:-3-txzg.II:gZ'..-Z-" 'Q' - 439:-.'9Q I-.gZ'-7'-.g-.-I-:-'2.3, ,'.-'-QQ'1--..-:312-"-'-.-ig!-.-' .-Z2-35:25-.-Ill-if-3. 3,-rl:-.I'f.5.I.4gQ " .-,I-g.1.'-I-.g..-1. gy: Iof, I.:I.- . .If3.I 5.g.I.g.' .' Q' -4, IQ -.95-. '. .-QA ' I.IQ,-.-.IQI-.5-.'.5.I gy, .I.:.-3.3.35-+.g.I.,:2-..I,I.g.I.'.I1.If -.-:sae Q I- .-I.I.g.If .-QI.3.-.-pI, , ..g.g-15. I 3,g,-,-.-gQ'I.3.g.-IQ,-.-.-.-.I-Q:-5-.5 -,-.-.45-.Q.-.-,-, ,o,- QQ' Q.',f.-5.5.51-1. e." ,QW-:-..p' . .Qg-.-1-142'-ggi--' '.- 'Q '--..f-. -:Pig -. ',::-1-J-.-9 ".'Q-.'.I 'Ifff-.-izg-Ir' .5-.-:-wg.-.5-I-' .' I-'y-..-' 3g,3.'-:-'-:-!-.v,- -. -1--'go'-.5-2-:-t ---'41-Tv?-1'3"-Z-,'-Q-.'.-1-26'-'-'fI'J'5'lF121 9'1'L'-f'f'J'Q:.'L' -1- 5 -, ,Qlx -95' ' ,-.','i HQ? 'Qs :Iv Q 'QQ-'Qf-Q-, "Q . ' , '.Q Q'-" 'Q Q' 9 Q' 'U' "-' '. -'. -0' . ',' 'Q .". Q3 " r".'Q'1 Q' .'Q Q' '.Q 'in' -'Quo' Q'.'.-' Q'.'n -'- "Q'Q'- 'Q'Q'Q'-'Q'-" f'-.5-'1""Q'.'.!0O','."-'f "'0'-Q '.'.' ','.'Q 9 I. Q,.,1Q Q ,I .Iq,3I-I.,I.q-. I,-34, :AI79 I.I,...I., I .I I . I. ,I,I.I I.I4+,gI- . 4.44. .I . g.I.I.,55v ,,I.,I.I-...IQ I., g,I. I QI.3?-.I.I.I.,.g.,.I.I.I.2I.I.I.I.I 5.I.fI.I.,.I.-,Q,Q...-.I. Q,-I.I, .5-.3.IQ".-'I .' .'.'IQI. ,gl-' -' -.I-Z'..Z-f. .-.I -. -g!'fQ,'f-5 gg 3 .-:QQQ-I-.'Q'I. -.-.'.-'-.' - '- "-1-.- -I-:Q-'iQ-....'-'.'.-.-.-.'-..' -.'.' H". -.4 -'Qu-.f.--.-.' v'-'-'-'-'Q- Q.-nv.-1-'.-.'.'. .,-I-I ..II.QI. . ,I.I.I.Q.,.. Q .-ff.-.'.-.14 'Q .' j.' .af 1-. - - iQ,-.I Q,.-.gn-II,-IQ'.,-I f . . Q, If-IQ' I.-IQ, I.I1., Q Q .. ,,.I.I .. .I . ,.,I .. Q' ,'Q'. Q'.'.'.-.f. Q. -,.. ... . ., . -.1.'Q'.'. Qv.-.'. I. -,... . , ..I, .. ', .IIQ .IQI I QI.QIQI,.-.-,-.-.-.-. .IQQI..-.Q . . -.gn-QI., .I. ,..I-gII.,- Ig-,-,I.-,I-,I. .I.I. Qzg .3-:-,'.'.. ..I.I.-.f, -.Q .". .-- -'-.4 .-5.3.7.Qj.I-'-1-1-'I11-1-2-IQ,-. .g. ,-1,-Q.-.f . v,I.I I.II -1-1-mfg-'-5.5-Q-1.-2-.'-3-:-gi,-gq.5I.?-:q:I.g .- ,If QI:-.g.gfw. g-g-:-:-:-:-:-:9f,-:-:-:5.Q?'.3:-rI.5-t-.-3-9 5.-, ' --L-1-113.4:-:-.-15.4.1.45.-.-ff.:4-:-:-'-.1.,:-:I.g5.f I'-P-I.,5' .-:S-Z'.-:I..-1.3.5141-:-'4.3.1-1I:.f-.-.I--.jt-.-:-:':-1.5:g.-,-:-:-I.-2-.Qs-Q ,.-.'I1TIQ:'.f:-.g-:- 324-jg1.j.'.:.gZ3.g1I,-- 3-1,'j.:.-Iy I.5.g.f-Ly '."-. Qg. Q. .I.gg.j'.5Q7.1-.1.:.5.g.,I'.-ZQIII'-.-Qg.'g-1-::2:1g7I'-.g.:.5.1QI.:.j.,I-.-.I.fI,-.:'. I- ,'4:3I3.IQ'-1-.34QQ,-3.3-'q.j-1-'-21.1.QI.-' 3.3.-.g.j ug.: I-2.7.1-I-, .g.g.I4" I -Q 4-1-1.5-21:.j.g.1.5.g.-.'.j-.I.g.g.IQg.I'-.gL3Zg".g-I-2315222-1.3I-93:5-I-Q-1-If Q,,- '4 'Qg.'. '.,- 5.5-I - I'-:QQ .52713771-513771517393:'77'-"1411155fifi'-:2:.'Z7Z5.-9.-'f1'?.-351513.-"1:f:f 53:33477-f':5?7"Q-Z32273:7'5f72'L1'Zf2f' 7'fT5!'3:7:f:?-."'5.-ff: 'E' "I"t7:1?f?'fS2 '7. .1-?'.f15z7f77'5Iif ggizfft''21?7Z57:?fJ:715233733-2'7T531''-I337'33':fffglffzif7?'v:"5:5:7'l52551.Q42-93:-7'1:33"I-5552-365375.-f':i'f' '52-5155-.'flf"f-.ff?'i"'1 15'-'Q'Q: 7 IQ'Q'-'Q'Q'I-1-jQ' Q'-Z.,-W Q'.-.-.-1.1,-IIIQ . Q QI: I I.g.'.y '.g.'Qj '.'.'.' 10,91 1-I'.f., 9' 'QQ 1-ff,'.I-,QfQ'Qj , .-. . a,-.j.'.g-1-1-'Q '. . ,KI-.' fr f,'.'.j,-Io,-If .I '.g.IQ'.j.3.fQ -.0 ' IQ.-,Q .0.g.:q.j-I-.-.:,'.'.'.j.j'.'. .-IQI.IQ,-I. 3.1. f,',v.'.'.g.7.' .-. . -IQ:.1.p.-,'.-1 '11-,.1Q'. .jI.g.3.g.-1Qjj-,'.f,1.' ' I. ,',' -.Irjq '., I.j.j.g.j. , .'. ny.-.-.-. .-IQ,-3-L-' .-.-no , -.-Q-.-.H -.--.f-.'Q'.-.-,'.-.-- -.I-I.'Q-.'.:-,'..'Q-.'. -.ug-f.. ' -.f.-.-.- .-.,.:-,4-.-.'.-.- .9..'Q,1.'.'..'.- ..'Q'.g 3Q,-2..v,'.'.--I.'Q'.'Q-.- '- o.-Q'I.-.-.-.y.7-ff.-I-I-,-iQ.-,wg Q g-,v.-I-'. 9212-P.-r1-2-.'.'.-.'Q'Q'.f.j-,-Io,--.-.-1-f.fI-'QI-.-.'.I.' .- -I-, ,-I-,.' .I.,4 I-Iv., . QIQ5 LIQIQILII,,I.I.II.I.QI.III. I.II,..IIQI:,:IQI-IQ .ik I.,.I..Qi:I.II. II.I.aIqI:jI.I.I:,QI...I-.Ik .I z:,g,I.I.I. ...I.I :QI.6,-IL, .II 5,I.I:g,.IQ,-I... g.I. .I::Q,:,:...:,:,QI.I IIQI...q.I.II-II.1QI..IIgIQIQ..I.I.I.I-Ig.I4:.3.I.,- I.I.I,I, I.cI ,IF . I,QI:,g.I.I.I.I IQ:.I:I.I:II.jI.I.I.If,I,II:I1I .IQI ,I...5QI.,III, II,I,:I.,o.III'I:I.I:I.I 'Y-5' ' 314' '-'-'7'-" 71-3'-' -' fw 'Z-L Y"-'ff 'Z'7'Z'.' Q .'!'i'-L-11Z'Z'.-L ' . .' 'FQ' -f1'L"i7'. 'I Z-In -J'L4Z-71-ffl-Z'1-."-''.'3'-'G'-'71 1.-Z' ' I I-I' 'Q"'-"'. 7'-'f"' '-2"-I'2'f'i -'5-'.'S'Q'2'Z'7'1""-'Q'-1'1"1:4-1-Z-'."'T Pla- '-1-7'5" . --iQ7-1-I-"Z-I'"'-T-I-.'J'-fda'54 i'Z'.'-I '5'.-1-"1-3-Z'7-rfb'.'Q'-T'.v' 'I' Q,':f?-,:.I.3Yf.5.g:I'g.I,.I.I.I.,.-I.31'.:. .Qg.g.:.g.g.:.3.-2Q,- .'.:,-,:.3.g.I.I-I-.-.1,I.I, .-ff.1.7.IQI-.'.'IQI IQjQI.I.,'.g:I.,.I IQI.I.I.IQI. Ito'-I5,:.5f.,0.I ,QI ,j.,f,3IQfQ,:.f.,., I,o,-...I.I,5.,I.-.gI-I-Ig,3.g.I I.3.g,:I-,I-.M,.g.o,-I...I.5.I..-,Q.,-IQj.IQ,- I.I'3.I.I!,-, .I.I-QI.,-QQ'I If -,g.,- -Qt.,-If I -,I I- I.IQI -.IQ,.I5I.g,gI.,-,q '.'I. 1. - . Q.QgI..,I,,I..Q.I,- ... .....QQ-.'.'-" ,-.,.I- .QI-..I..IQQ,..Q-.'Q '...I.I , .I.-Q.- . - -".. ... .. . I .I .. I., ., I I , , . . I I I I I I . , I , I. II .I ,. .I ,I I I I . I ,I . I.. QI.I.f..5.IQ,-I.,.IQ,Q,I--.-, IQ ,-.-:Ifg.I.-, I.g-:.:II.I1-I.-'-:',.g.g.gL:1-'.-.4-ff:g.f.'IQ'.I.-1,1rfgQ:'.4:-zj'fri-11-QZ-ifziifij-E'1.5'H:.f1II-II-:'f2:f1 -'.-1-1-2-Z ' "- -2-It-. 'Lg-'Q-.T IL-71.9.-:Q:2,':-I-:-2.1.2-1'41-'.Q'4g.'.3t'fl'-'-J..'.7fg-:Is-I4-.1-jf:-' ' 4.3.3 14:f'L-if-!'.'Qi-1g'g.'.g:.:-' 165.5-i453-. 92-131-',I-1-P15-:--'.-2-'Q-'f.-.-.',:.5- f' .-I-I-2-4-3 w.. '-g-'geI.-',5Q'.g-'lg-'f-.QT-2-2-?,y .- 'fJ'.gQg:-I-3-Z-L-1-L-ff.ff:-.g'I.g-71.5.5-:1Qj-.'-I:':- . . I -3.1.-.-I.'Q3'-J'.g.g.'I.- e.-Q yg:'.-3.1: ..g.I'-4.1.-4 g.g.I.'.-II.'-,3.'i,-'IZ-5,QgQI-jQ::2-Z- gQI.gI-- -,-7I.1QI'.--' Q.-A-.g.' '-gf 7-..'.I. QII4-3-5 ':.-2' Q'-Z-I-'Q f.'-- .'- -W' e 'Q 'Q Q Q ' " ' Q' ,' " " " ' ' 1:5-: Q:-.-rf:-t'.'w I-:Q-THQ-537'.'QfIQff,-'.f1'."'J-l'.'-L-L'f'i-24252.37-l'.IQ11-Q-ji-L-214-I' -I.g.I.f.. .-72.5.-UI.:-49-1:-1-f-, -ff-If, .-' '.gQ- ' " f'.'f,- ' ,Q' .' I+' . 3- 'Q I - .I , ' - ' - ' . -J.-.-.-.IQ Q Q ,-IQI.-. .IQ'I ,IQ ,un-.I.I'.7.gI.g.g.-.'.-.-I-I I ,-.'.I-IQ, ..Qg.f.- -.-.- Q. . I .- -. , I Q Q Q Q Q'.Q"Q'..H- . 0 Q..- -. Q-Q -4 '. . .....'Q-Q....- - if .00 Q I Q Q Q ,Q Q Qs of! ' Q Q ,Q 4. Q , I 'IQ.Q.Q Q Q Q Q Q Q Q Qs s Q -Q QQ' QQ QQ , 'Q' QQ QQ QQ Q,'Q Q 'Q QQ Q Q QQ: 'Q Iv, Q , Q So Q Q-QQ Q ,Q 'Q QQ Q QQ' 'QQ Q ,Q Q Io c'Q ,Q Q Q'Q,Q Q , ' Q ,' QQ' QQ Q Q' ,I QQ Q QIQ O C. '44, '. . ' Q' 4 'Q 9'2"5Q: ' . , ,Q , ,. I Qs' QQ. Q 0 :cs o Q 9 U 'Q .gn ' .D 0.1 4.0.7 .ln 0. . Q 'Q Q' Q " QQ' 6.3 QQ Q,Q Q Q., , Q 'Q Q 'QQ' . . '-:Q ov' '. . . Q Q Q QIQ Q Q . . . - v QI. 'I-I-,Q Q'Qff, '-I .. . . . Q- '.1.-f'f'-FL' ff"-f','.'.'..-T-'f'-" ' QQ ,Q Q'Q,Q Q' Q Q IQ" . Q Q Q QQ, Q 'Q 'O 'o 'rn ,Q ' Q , 0 QQ , Q Q Q Q .Q Q Q Q Q "J O l'0.0t . Q, . , O ' Q Q Q 0 , 4. 'Q' 4 . of . ,I Q., ' O Q . , 0 ' .QI . . . ' QQ, -.?,'. 'Q 'O' Q .Q 6 Q Q III QQ 4 ff, s -.-Ig:-.5.g..-1.5:

Suggestions in the Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) collection:

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1951 Edition, Page 1

1951

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1955 Edition, Page 1

1955

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1956 Edition, Page 1

1956

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1957 Edition, Page 1

1957

Monsignor Coyle High School - Review Yearbook (Taunton, MA) online yearbook collection, 1958 Edition, Page 1

1958

1985 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals 1970 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals 1972 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals 1965 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals 1983 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals 1983 Edition, online yearbooks, online annuals
FIND FRIENDS AND CLASMATES GENEALOGY ARCHIVE REUNION PLANNING
Are you trying to find old school friends, old classmates, fellow servicemen or shipmates? Do you want to see past girlfriends or boyfriends? Relive homecoming, prom, graduation, and other moments on campus captured in yearbook pictures. Revisit your fraternity or sorority and see familiar places. See members of old school clubs and relive old times. Start your search today! Looking for old family members and relatives? Do you want to find pictures of parents or grandparents when they were in school? Want to find out what hairstyle was popular in the 1920s? E-Yearbook.com has a wealth of genealogy information spanning over a century for many schools with full text search. Use our online Genealogy Resource to uncover history quickly! Are you planning a reunion and need assistance? E-Yearbook.com can help you with scanning and providing access to yearbook images for promotional materials and activities. We can provide you with an electronic version of your yearbook that can assist you with reunion planning. E-Yearbook.com will also publish the yearbook images online for people to share and enjoy.